Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

Nice hotel with good locations

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: House keeping could do just a bit better to make it perfect. Wipe down all wood work, ie, bathroom door in side and out as well as elevator doors
Location: Air Force museum, bowling and shopping
Clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was ample. Good selection. Pool and work out room was an added bonus. Staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Wonderful room, great bed and friendly staff. Very nice!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Close to Wright Patterson Air Force Museum

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the Air Force Museum.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: The museum was the only thing nearby.
When we walked in to the lobby of the Comfort Suites Hotel it smelled quite musty. We had paid in advance for the room so went ahead with registration. We put our things in the room and went back to the car for luggage. When we returned to the room neither key would open the door. A maintenance man had to be called from off-site to fix the lock. We had items in the room so a different room wasn't an option. I booked this room on line and didn't look at the website for the hotel but took the name at its word. The room in no way resembled a suite. It was cramped and while it didn't smell as strongly as the lobby was not appealing. There was no place anywhere near for dinner--we ended up driving several miles to a Bob Evans. That was the best we could find. We didn't eat breakfast there in the morning so I can't comment on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelled Funky

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Stop it from smelling like a dirty lockeroom
Everything was fine except the whole place smelled like a dirty locker room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It was close to the Air Force museum.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Not much else
The hotel could have been cleaner, and there are no restaurants near by other than a Bob Evans or fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blanchester, OH

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Super friendly hotel. Great location. Awesome breakfast. Pool could be a bit bigger, but it was clean and warm so I can't complain! Front desk staff was so friendly. Allowed us to stage our bikes behind the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Air Force Museum is right across the street.
My husband and I and our four children stayed in the queen suite. The room was great, and there was plenty of space for the six of us in the room. The pool area was clean. The complementary breakfast was well stocked and food quality was great. We had a great stay, and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON, CA

Hotel close to Air Force Museum

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: none
Location: Air Force Museum
We were two days there service was excellent, free parking, free internet, in the lobby have 2 desktops every body can use them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice clean hotel, near bike paths.
Location: We visited the Packard Museum, Wright Brothers' Cycle shop & Sunwatch Indian Village.
Clean, pleasant & relaxing. Breakfast was great with a variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to Air Force museum

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff at the front desk were very nice during check in. Room was clean and a nice size. Bed was comfy. The free Breakfast was great with hot and cold choices. It is conveniently located across the street from the Air Force Museum. I have no complaints.