Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blanchester, OH

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Super friendly hotel. Great location. Awesome breakfast. Pool could be a bit bigger, but it was clean and warm so I can't complain! Front desk staff was so friendly. Allowed us to stage our bikes behind the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Air Force Museum is right across the street.
My husband and I and our four children stayed in the queen suite. The room was great, and there was plenty of space for the six of us in the room. The pool area was clean. The complementary breakfast was well stocked and food quality was great. We had a great stay, and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON, CA

Hotel close to Air Force Museum

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: none
Location: Air Force Museum
We were two days there service was excellent, free parking, free internet, in the lobby have 2 desktops every body can use them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice clean hotel, near bike paths.
Location: We visited the Packard Museum, Wright Brothers' Cycle shop & Sunwatch Indian Village.
Clean, pleasant & relaxing. Breakfast was great with a variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to Air Force museum

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff at the front desk were very nice during check in. Room was clean and a nice size. Bed was comfy. The free Breakfast was great with hot and cold choices. It is conveniently located across the street from the Air Force Museum. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SandyF from Cleveland, OH

super nice

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
So happy I chose this hotel. Everything was clean; no stuffy smells. Beds were very comfy and pillows were nice; Breakfast was good: everything from waffles to eggs to cereal and fruit. Location is literally right across the street from the Air Museum. The only bad thing to say is there is no sign to let you know that the building facing away from you (from the direction we were coming) is the hotel you're looking for. If you go past the museum, turn around because you missed it. But once you figure it out, it isn't a problem. I highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kiwi Lass from New Zealand

So close to th Air Force Museum

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to visit the Air Force museum which is just across the road.great location. Clean and tidy hotel, easy to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikki

Beds Sheets

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed sheets had strinks of black substance across and on the pillow cases and no sheets for the sofa bed. We had to go to the front for sheets. However, we did appreciate the early check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Clark from Ladd, Il

Across the Street

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very pleasant and extremely convenient. The Air Force Museum was literally across the street.