Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not real clean...found old coffee pod in coffee po

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Not real clean. Found old coffee pod in coffee machine with mold on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Twin Lakes, WI

Close to interstate. Food and mall near by.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was awesome. Internet was slow, tethered to my phone for anything that needed bandwidth. You can tell the place has been there a while but is nice over all. Booked for a convention in Dayton. Would use again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abe from Ontario

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay hear, and service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marianne from Ada, MI

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to
Location: Easy access to Interstate
Pleasant staff, Clean rooms. Breakfast choices less than found at similar hotels and the main egg dish ran out early on a Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AM from Miamisburg OH

Easter weekent

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have been happy with my stays, but this was the worst room condition of any time I have stayed there. Not sure if it was because of the holiday weekend and they were short handed or what. Bathroom floor was not clean and items like tissues and extra toilet paper were not there. Had to go grab extra toilet paper from the lobby bathroom. I did not receive any room clean up, clean towels, or service on Sunday (Easter) and I checked out on Monday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from USA

Good one night stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay in this hotel again. The personnel very friendly and helpful, the hotel easy to find and beds were wonderful. The pool was great. It was the first hotel pool in our travels of the past year, that was warm enough to enjoy. The walls were not thin, the elevator was slow, but reliable. There were a few annoyances. The privacy curtains literally crumbled when I touched them. They were in very bad condition and I hope the plan is to replace them in the next few days. I found an empty water bottle in a corner that should have been found by housekeeping, there were no tissues in the bathroom, good thing I had some out in the car. We found the top of an aerosol can on the windowsill. It looked like someone had taken it off a cleaning can, put it down and had forgotten to take care of it. When I opened the sofa bed and looked for bedding there was none to be had in either room. I went down to the desk to get some. I probably could have called the front desk, but I was putting my 4-year-old granddaughter to bed and didn’t have time for the one person on the desk to bring the bedding to me. As it was she had to go 3 different places to gather it together. This is a mixed feeling problem for me. Why can’t extra bedding be in the room? I can see two sides, but the convenience of the traveler seems more important in this context.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Miamisburg, OH

Nice hotel. Staff was friendly.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Great location and good price. Will definitely stay again when visiting my family in Ohio. Kids lived the indoor pool and the hot breakfast was a BIG plus :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Miamisburg, Ohio

Convenient location, noisy room.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to shopping and restaurants. Bed was comfortable. Room had not been vacuumed well and did not get vacuumed during our three night stay. We were very close to running out of toilet tissue and soap ( only had one bar to start with to use between sink and shower!). Alarm and volume on clock radio were both broken. Our room 101 was right next to an exit door which people slammed shut at all hours, we got very little sleep during the last night of our stay. Staff at checkout did not bother to ask how our stay was or thank us for our business. A little common courtesy would have helped makeup for some of the other issues, but instead, we left feeling tired and disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com