Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Fl

Good for the Money!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great stay and very clean. Only complaint I have is the breakfast was good but cold. If it was hot would have been a fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Better than the 2 Star rating it was a 4 star

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: There was nothing not to like. It was clean and up to date.
Our room was amazing and was better than the Hampton Inn we stayed at the night before. This was the best accessible room we had ever stayed in and we are in hotels 60-90 nights a year at least. It is definitely a great place to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Some repairs need to be made in the bathroom. Showing wear and tear on the ceiling.
Close to where I needed to be. Across from the Mall and places to eat. Right off the expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was a quick trip and this hotel was perfect. The staff was eceptionaly nice too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Update the facilities a bit, such as changing out old carpets.
Location: Location is fine. Given the configuration of the roads, it can be a bit of a challenge to leave the hotel and head a particular direction on 725.
The staff did accommodate a very late check-in, which is a plus. The facilities are a bit tired and the maid did not clean my room between the first night and the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Was perfect for graduation at ud.

Posted May 9, 2015
Overall good - a/c a bit weak, shower drain very slow and sprayer weak. Very comfortable beds/pillows, suite good size for 3 of us. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from columbus, ohio

nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was an older building but we felt it was very well maintained and the staff was very good. hotel was very clean. nothing fancy but very nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Michigan

Overall, nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are super comfortable! It was quiet in the hotel the night we stayed, that's not always the case! Breakfast was average. My only complaint was that the room was like a sauna when we got there and that there was leftover soap and shampoo in the shower, left by the last guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Afraid to go to Sleep

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I stayed here for my on call weekend for the hospital. I do travel cardiac nursing. Checked in Friday at 8pm. I was called in for work and did not go to sleep until 2:30am. I was up for over 21 hours. I was rudely awakened before 10am on Saturday with screaming and shaking of my bed. I was scared to death! Hotel staff thought I had died in my sleep. They broke into my room because I had slept through the knocking. There was no "do not disturb" sign for me to use when I arrived. I had not even been there a day and had paid for the room through Monday. Horrible staff who can not communicate apparently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I've stayed at other comfort suites and this one did not come close to comparing to the others I've stayed at. The sleeper sofa was broken and no extra linens were provided for it. The room was booked for two adults and two children. It looked as though minimal cleaning was done. The lobby was hot and muggy. Only half the lights in the room worked. Overall I was disappointed