Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: OK
Location: Good
Good is all you get at this time. Location & comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Nice staff and comfy beds. Great location. The parking lot was plowed in a timely fashion after a snow storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa city ia

Very quiet hotel and comfortable...thank to the st

Posted Jan 5, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Ohio

Close to Dayton Mall and many good restaurants.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Quiet rooms.
Cons: Pay more attention to quality and temperature of breakfast selections.
Breakfast eggs and meat were cold and appeared to be leftovers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business in Moraine

Posted Oct 16, 2014
only complaint was a strong pine (like cleaning solution) smell other wise, staff very friendly, room very comfortable. thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review about your recent stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Marcus Y
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SCOTTSVILLE ,KY

iT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. WOULD LIKE TO STAY THERE

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: IT WAS ALL NICE
Location: IT WAS CLOSE TO WHERE WE WERE GOING
IT WAS DELIGHTFUL i LOVED THE ROOM AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. WE LOVED THE ROOM WITH COUCH FRIDGE MICROWAVE AND ALL THE EXTRAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Milkafrom Cleveland, OH

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was good except that the fitted sheets didn't fit the mattress and kept coming off. Free hot breakfast was convenient and had a variety of food to choose from. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Internet connection was poor
Location: Across street from mall
We were in town for a funeral. Staff very friendly mad sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonniefrom Colorado Springs

Comfort Suites, Miamisburg, Ohio

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This little hotel is conveniently located to I-75 and has all the amenities. It was very clean and the Continental Breakfast was superb! The best thing about this hotel is its employees. They were all so friendly and helpful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.