Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice room - Flakey Wifi

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Close to Wittenberg U.
Arrived late for 1 night stay. Overall a great experience found the Wifi connection to be inconsistent and troublesome, but after 12 hours on the road I didn't really need it all that much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: allowed me to swim laps, even before the pool opened in the a.m.
cooperative & helpful staff; very basic breakfast, but it did include "scrambled eggs," bacon, and waffle maker, as well as hardboiled eggs; popcorn in the evening, too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed in a Comfort Suites in VA the night before which was gross so I was leary to stay again. This one was clean, quiet and spacious. My only complaint would be the rattle from the AC but that was nothing compared to the dirty bathroom at the one in VA. Cracker Barrel right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and breakfast was good
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable and the layout of the bathroom needs to be changed.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Booked a month in advance and had no problem with the reservations. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Clean and reasonably priced.
Asked for a late check out since I came in at 3am....No Problem! Really appreciated that extra hour. Quiet place, clean...what more do you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N. Middleton from Indiana

Easy to find off I 70, walk to Cracker Barrel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, wonderful early breakfast, nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from Spencer

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. Big rooms with nice beds. Had a good breakfast and the staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Brewer from Springfield, OH

Our Comfort Inn stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are local to the Springfield, Ohio area and needed to stay two nights due to home renovation. We selected Comfort Inn for it's proximity to work, reasonable rates and favorable on-line reviews. Our room was spacious, clean, up to date with furnishings and the HVAC was in good working order. The continental breakfast was really great and there was a workout facility and indoor pool as well which is incredible given that the room rates were lower than the surrounding competitors. We were extremely pleased with this Comfort Inn!