Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, OH

Timing is everything

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: beds, room size, kitchenette
Cons: groups in the lobby close to rooms after 11:00
Location: Many colleges & fruit stands
Visiting from out of town to see Cedarville University. We didn't know the area. Surprised by great room size and comfort. Bathroom a little small. Kitchen area a plus! We were very close to the lobby. As we signed in, we saw a large group of boys. THREE high school soccer teams. The front desk clerk said they had a 10:30 curfew. Since we were so close to the lobby/lounge area, I was glad to hear it. At 12:30 they were still going strong. A room away would have been helpful. I would stay in the hotel again, but make sure we weren't downstairs or off the lobby. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds and pillows. Overall, a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, OH

Comfort Suites - Springfield OH

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast area was congested and seating was very limited.
Location: Within walking distance to a great rib restaurant. Close to the Springfield Extravaganza.
LK assisted us at the front desk and was friendly and helpful. He had our rooms keys in our hands in very little time, advised us of the location of the elevator, and we were in our room in no time. All staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice room - Flakey Wifi

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Close to Wittenberg U.
Arrived late for 1 night stay. Overall a great experience found the Wifi connection to be inconsistent and troublesome, but after 12 hours on the road I didn't really need it all that much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: allowed me to swim laps, even before the pool opened in the a.m.
cooperative & helpful staff; very basic breakfast, but it did include "scrambled eggs," bacon, and waffle maker, as well as hardboiled eggs; popcorn in the evening, too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed in a Comfort Suites in VA the night before which was gross so I was leary to stay again. This one was clean, quiet and spacious. My only complaint would be the rattle from the AC but that was nothing compared to the dirty bathroom at the one in VA. Cracker Barrel right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Cleveland, Ohio

Family vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent place to stay. Convenient to highway. Cracker Barrel next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and breakfast was good
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable and the layout of the bathroom needs to be changed.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Booked a month in advance and had no problem with the reservations. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Clean and reasonably priced.
Asked for a late check out since I came in at 3am....No Problem! Really appreciated that extra hour. Quiet place, clean...what more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com