Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton Ohio

Close to the hwy and restaurants galore in the are

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Comfortable clean and quiet staff was helpful courteous and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suellynfrom mansfield

family

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

Close to route 70.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I was looking for a hotel right near the interstate to meet family from Indiana. Hotel staff was very nice at check in and later when giving directions. Food was way overpriced in their "restaurant" for basically microwaved and reheated food. Would go to a nearby restaurant next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am glad the staff was helpful and accommodating. All though we can not change the Bistro concept or pricing we certainly will continue to strive on improving the quality of the food offerings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Chicago

tired

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The towels had to be ten years old. Symptomatic of the tired nature of this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfrom Ontario, Canada

Don't understand why it's only a 3*

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very easy to find just off I75. We were travelling through the area, so we checked in late and left fairly early the next morning. The pool area closes at 11:00pm, so we just missed it. Breakfast was served, rather than buffet style, and was excellent. Friendly staff, very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not an updated Courtyard Marriott!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Do not expect a normal Courtyard Marriott. This is one that has slipped through the cracks by remodeling only their lobby. The rooms are circa 70's or early 80's and in desperate need of a makeover. Neighborhood is quiet, safe, and there are plenty of dining options nearby. It is also freeway adjacent for convenience too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonably priced room so didn't expect much. But, my room was in a noisy area - near ice machine and could hear the constant playing of hotel piped in music. Crumbs in couch from precious guests. Carpet could have been better vacuumed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com