Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matt R from St. Louis

Gets the job done

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is exactly what you would expect from a lower tier hotel. Just so-so. Room with two full size beds was cramped for even just three people. Expected a non-smoking room yet the room reeked of musty smoke smell. We used it only to sleep, so we didn't spend much time in the room. So overall it was fine. Just don't expect to be blown away...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by C Bailey from Dayton ohio

Horrible

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is old, room full of damaged furniture, tub damaged, toilet needs to be replaced, and countertop was badly stained. Not sure I should trust Hotels.com again. This property should be removed from your site, if you really care about your clients!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad service, hotel condition and bad cleanliness

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
As title. I hope I can rate it zero, but the minimum score is 1.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted May 19, 2014
not much to say..... it is just an old run down motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but below standard for other Days Inns

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Fairly centrally located. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Basically an old motel. Worked, given the total of six hours of sleep we required before moving on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sabrina from Sanford, Fl

glad i got a great value or I would have left!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Doors never worked. Had to switch my room and remake new keys several times which was very inconvenient. Stained or unclean comforter. Apparently a lot of live in guests. Noisy, rude, inconsiderate. Not even a clock in room. No wi fi as states either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very very very bad!

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty rooms smelled lumpy bed no microwave hair on bed dirty socks under bed. bathroom i would not let my dog use! Someone needs to do a suprise inspection this place would be shut down untill fixed and updated!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just plain terrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jackie from Atlanta

RUN!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beyond rundown. the level of filth and smell is uncomparable! never again. To be fair and honest, thats all you need to know. It would take several paragraphs to go through and list all the nastiness we encountered. stay at the red roof inn across the street. trust me!