Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sullivan, Mo.

Very Nice

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: It's location - close to the highway.
Cons: Nothing significant
Location: Handy to a wide variety of eateries and shopping sites.
My first time visit. I had a little difficulty in locating your facility and had to call your office twice to obtain directions. They were very pleasant to deal with. I found your Motel to be very nice and easily accessible to local resturants and other businesses. I will definately stay there again when traveling east.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rrs from Indiana

Never stay there again

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Extreme noise from freeway and heater
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is difficult to find - looks easy but is not.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, the bed was most comfortable
Cons: The highway noise problem should be informed to us upfront. It shouldn't be something that you find out about after you're all settled for sleep
Location: Plenty to do and plenty easy to find to eat
the bedding, the cleanliness, the friendliness of the nite clerk - all was very good They could have given us a room away from the highway / they weren't full and we could have been given a room away from I&70. For convenience purposes, we wanted wanted a hotel easy to find location wise. We didn't want to be subject all night long to the noise - how are you supposed to sleep. Will NOT go back. VERY disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gloria from pittsburgh, pa

I was only there one night, but I would highly res

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: About everything
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Was not ther for the area. Was only passing through
I was coming in late on a Friday night. I called to make sure they were holding my room. They were very courteous when I called, and was very nice when I arrived. I think the most important point I want to say, is that the room was very clean. I even checked under the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack from michigan

well located to food and grocery; good for busines

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: easy access to x-way, good food in area. quiet at night.
Cons: breakfast
Location: was there for business; so other than food service, i was gone most of the time.
everyone was nice ; everything worked well. good shower, clean room , o.k. breakfast. no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carylon from lorain, ohio

A little tricky to find

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine and served my purpose of a place to lay my head down for the nite I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fine enough for our needs

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stayed here when we were in town for a music festival. We just needed a cheap place to sleep for a night that was near the venue, and this place fit the bill. Very few amenities, and the "continental breakfast" left something to be desired, but the beds were comfortable enough, the bathroom worked, and there was even a mini-fridge we could utilize to store our food for the night. The location was a bit questionable, mostly because the other buildings surrounding the hotel were vacant (and had clearly been for a while), but I never really felt unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anonymous from Michigan

Surprised how nice for low cost

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice & Clean for the cost. Close to a major highway - convenient but a little noisy at night. Pool was mysteriously closed all 3 days in 90 degree heat - kids were disappointed at this. Stayed 3 nights - would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from St. Louis Mo

Nice hotel, close to highway, but quiet at night

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Well maintained; comfortable beds
Location: very convenient location to restaurants, shopping and highway to Dayton or Columbus
Pleasant staff, efficicient service. Gladly supplied forgotten toilet article