Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot for a quick stopover.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice. 2 room suite option.
Cons: Repairs to the pool.
Location: Dayton mall and good restaurants!
We stopped in Williamsburg on a long drive for an overnight stop. Hotel was roomy and clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, IN

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Nice for a getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Suite was very nice, room very clean, bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! The only negative is that the wall are a little thin. We could actually hear the people next door using the bathroom! Think #1! totally gross but other than that I would definitely recommend. Also received free cookies at check in :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariah from florida

great location, needs work on room service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general Double Tree Suites by Hilton are very good hotel. This one was comfortable, the location was central, and the family enjoyed the stay. The only thing that i did not like was on how the rooms were clean. The last day, they took all the towels and did not leave any. Garbage cans were not clean daily. however, the front desk was very helpful when we call daily for towels, toilet papers, etc. that were not originally left in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful rooms, however, parking wasn't very convenient to location of our room, and there was only 1 elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott Rogers from Dayton

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great. Agree with another user that said the bathroom could use a deep clean. Not that it was unclean, there was just some detail work that could be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable but bathrooms need some deep cleaning and paint. There was mold on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Boulder,CO

Front Desk Corrected Expedia's Error

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Relatively quiet.
I specifically requested, without question, a non-smoking room. Called the hotel day before arrival to verify this request and was told Expedia requested smoking. Hotel was completely booked due to local college graduation that weekend but at check-in they were able to to put me in the room type I had requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Hudson

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very hypoallergenic, very clean. Don't like fluorescent lighting, but otherwise excellent.