Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Cincinnati,Oh

location close to outlet mall

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, customer service, drinks, workout room has more than a comparable hotel and we liked the layout of the swimming pool
Cons: dinner buffet!!
Location: We loved your location being near the outlet mall!!
Wonderful experience, we especially enjoyed the drinks and service. However, I think the dinner buffet should be improved. Maybe you can incorporate a better selection of finger foods. The beverages were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Southfield, MI

Great place to stay when visiting Southern Ohio.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Stayed here while on my way to visit the Cincinnati area. (About 40 minute drive to the city.). Great staff, room was nice and clean. Will stay there again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for King's Island

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the wait for the elevator (there is only one) can be long at times, this was a great stay. The breakfast was not just rolls and cereal and allowed us to have a good meal before leaving for King's Island which was within a 15 minute drive. The staff was friendly and helpful and our room was very clean. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Road Tripper from Toronto

Ok for stopover

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a stopover on your way down south....though we were in a non-smoking room there was still smoke smell in the room; the shower had minimal hot water; and the walls are quite thin (on a floor with other families with kids, especially babies, so it got noisy at times). Great freebies with the free breakfast and dinner as well as Internet and calls....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from South Brunswick, NJ

Third Time Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: The people, the bed, the pillows, the pool,,,,,all of it.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: The Cincinnati Zoo and a lot of antique shops
Just got done traveling to the Cinci area for the third time, and have made every stay here at the Drury Inn. The folks here are starting to feel more like friends than staff. Always clean and quiet, even when the lobby is bustling with activity and the hotel is full! I can't imagine staying anywhere else while I'm here. I LOVE this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but won't go back.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: The staff and easy access to the interstate.
Cons: The smell of the rooms, also maybe better floor planning for guests. They need to have another elevator.
Location: There were a lot of resturants and target, krogers, Starbucks.
The staff were so friendly. But there were kids running on the room above me well past midnight. I put a call in to the front desk at midnight but it continued throughout the night. There were also dogs barking nearby. I didn't sleep a wink. Also the room had a very musty smell. There is only one elevator. I waited ten minutes to get downstairs to check out. with being five stories they really need another elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonia from Ohio

Great Hotel close to Kings Island

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: The size of the rooms and the cleanliness. Breakfast was great.
Cons: The size of the pool; it needs to be bigger.
Location: It was close to Kings Island. Several restaurants within walking distance as well as a Walmart and Kroger's.
The hotel was very clean and in good condition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had at a hotel. The only bad thing my family had to say was that the pool was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob's Grandpa from Florida

Rob's Grandpa

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Everything. The General Manager and all staff members were great.
Cons: Nothiing. This place is the best.
Location: Excellent location. Fine restaurants nearby, though the food at Drury was excellent.
Experience was perfect in every way. The staff members were wonderful, the facilities were super, the food was very good and all in all the Drury is the finest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy customer from Ohio, USA

LOVED THIS HOTEL

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The staff, food and cleanliness.
Cons: No "all beef" hot dogs
Location: The location was great. There were many stores and resturants close by.
I never heard of this hotel but after reading reviews and looking at the pictures I decided to take a chance and I am so glad that I did. From the minute we walked throught the doors we were greeted by VERY friendly staff. They were very attentive to our needs and the fact that we had never stayed there before. They gave us a brief yet very informative summary of the history of the hotel. It was very clean and our room was extremely spacious (they gave us a corner room). The customer service was great!!! The breakfast was fresh and hot, there was a 5:30 kickback with food and refreshments. Although we didn't get a chance to participate in the kickback I think its a great idea!!. The only small thing that I would mention is that they had hot dogs, however we dont eat pork so we couldnt eat them. All beef would be a better selection because more people would be able to eat them. But, that was tiny compared to everything else. I can't say enough about this hotel. We will stay at the Drury Inn every chance we get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from West Chester

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing. So nice.