Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool is for the penguins!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
The only complaint that I have about our stay is that the indoor/outdoor pool was a little chilly to swim in. I wish the water temperature would have been a little warmer. Other than that, this was one of the best places I have stayed in a long time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton, ohio

Fantastic! Super friendly staff. Clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great breakfast area and huge homey like kitchen where you get your food. Very impressive hotel. Nicest one I have seen for awhile in that price range. Great beds and so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Fantastic, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Nice n clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MICHAELfrom DAYTON

GREAT OVERNIGHT GET AWAY

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
VERY RELAXING, FRIENDLY, VERY NICE STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Pet-friendly, meals, cleanliness, friendly staff. We were a couple, but it would be a great place for a family to stay.
Cons: I really can't think of anything that could be improved
Location: My husband took part of our time to go to the Air Force Museum, while I shopped, pampered myself and relaxed at the hotel.
We were having a week-end get-away. We booked this hotel first off because we could bring our little dog with us. We were also pleased that breakfast was included. When we arrived and throughout our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were especially pleased to find there was a hot tub in addition to the pool. What really surprised us was an evening meal free of charge and popcorn/soda/coffee free 24/7. Rooms were equipped with frig and microwave, hair dryer, coffee. Everything was clean. We just didn't feel as if we could have gotten a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect place to stay while in town.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Friendly staff,quick check in...very clean room. Social hour and free breakfast were a hit for my kids...all around great stay...will be back for the Air Force Marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Surpassed my expectations
Cons: Too many dogs
Location: Great location ... lots of restaurants ... convenient to Dayton
All that you could ask for: Clean, Modern, Convenient at a great value