Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton, ohio

Fantastic! Super friendly staff. Clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great breakfast area and huge homey like kitchen where you get your food. Very impressive hotel. Nicest one I have seen for awhile in that price range. Great beds and so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Pet-friendly, meals, cleanliness, friendly staff. We were a couple, but it would be a great place for a family to stay.
Cons: I really can't think of anything that could be improved
Location: My husband took part of our time to go to the Air Force Museum, while I shopped, pampered myself and relaxed at the hotel.
We were having a week-end get-away. We booked this hotel first off because we could bring our little dog with us. We were also pleased that breakfast was included. When we arrived and throughout our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were especially pleased to find there was a hot tub in addition to the pool. What really surprised us was an evening meal free of charge and popcorn/soda/coffee free 24/7. Rooms were equipped with frig and microwave, hair dryer, coffee. Everything was clean. We just didn't feel as if we could have gotten a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect place to stay while in town.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Friendly staff,quick check in...very clean room. Social hour and free breakfast were a hit for my kids...all around great stay...will be back for the Air Force Marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Surpassed my expectations
Cons: Too many dogs
Location: Great location ... lots of restaurants ... convenient to Dayton
All that you could ask for: Clean, Modern, Convenient at a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

It's nice as always. Love it and my children also.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
My children love all the amazing freebies that this hotel offers. I'm always referring someone to stay at the hotel cause it's amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Had a very nice stay there while working in Dayton...nice staff...very welcoming...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for travelling to an from Florida

Posted Dec 4, 2014
This was the best hotel we stayed at on our return trip from Florida to Toronto. It was a bit more expensive but by the time you factored in the free drinks, hot breakfast and evening snacks, it was actually cheaper. My only complaint is the room was too hot, but that seems to be true everywhere. Also there were no plugs on desk for recharging computers and phones. Small things in the scheme of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel close to restaurants and interstate

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Check-in was quick and easy. We expected breakfast but we're surprised that dinner was provided in the price too. While our plans did not allow us to try the dinner, the breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great time at the Drury.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Staff, accommodations, and rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Swimming pool is not private and is visible from the lobby. This made me uncomfortable to be in a swimsuit. Felt very "on display".
Location: We took a cab to the Victoria Theater to see Travis Tritt in concert. Lots of food nearby and shopping.
Front desk clerk "Asha" (maybe spelled wrong) was amazing. She really made us feel like we were top on her list of priorities. Very accommodating and she went out of her way to make us comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com