Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Denver

sleep needed

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
No frills but a comfortable bed. Late flight had me not being picky. Must be a hotel where workers stay, seemed like a lot of guys lounging and hanging around. Not a place I would want my wife or daughter staying alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, Ohio

Okay for cheap stay

Posted Oct 23, 2012
My room definitely in need of remodeling (iron burn on carpet and old pain in bathroom) Room was clean and bed was pretty comfy. Service was pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacy

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast was pathetic. It was white bread and snack cakes in plastic. There is no area to eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W Prenatt

GREAT VALUE and CLEAN!

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a GREAT place to stay. The management was very friendly and the room was clean and very well taken care of. For the price it was a fantastic value. This is not a 5star hotel, but you will pay 1.5 star prices when this is clearly a 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bud

The new Econolodge?

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
If this is any indication of how the Econolodges are going to be run and kept in the future, I will revisit the Econolodges from now on. This was a last minute booking for me so I didnt expect much from the term "Econolodge", but this place was surprisingly very nice. I have to say that the staff at the window was very pleasant. The rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy. While I expected to find just a place to sleep for the night, it was well maintained and clean. The air conditioner worked very well and it was not a noisy location. I will definitely be staying here again when i come through here. The price was great and located right off of the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

quiet and relaxing

Posted Sep 27, 2011
I found this hotel to be very quiet. It was one block off a busy highway but you couldn't hear traffic of other people. The service was the best I have had in any hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

The hotel in Franklin

Posted Jul 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
The room was very nasty carpet dirty, drawers dirty blankets had burn marks and so did chairs sheets were clean refrig. was nasty also.. Air cond worked well..Bathroom vent made an awful noise.. Will not stay in an Econo lodge again.. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Your Average Motel - Great Price

Posted Oct 7, 2009
There is nothing special about the Econolodge. The majority of guests were construction workers working on a nearby road project. The rooms were quiet and clean but very dated. The wireless internet service worked well. For the price the accomodations were perfect for an overnight stay. I wouldn't make this a vacation spot.