Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ethan from Dayton

Nice Stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Strategic location close to business and leisure

Posted Feb 2, 2015
1. Well maintained 2. Good staff 3. Friendly experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great vacation just to get away from my home I enjoyed staying in this hotel it was the third time staying in this hotel I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 30, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were extremely satisfied with everything. We plan to book another room because it was perfect. Thank you for our wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent; room was gross

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place is dumpy and my room was *NOT CLEAN*, the "breakfast" was disappointing, but the hotel staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful. It's also nicely situated near the Dayton Mall and a bunch of other retail and fast food chains.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from the U

It's a bed to sleep in

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Good: Front desk was courteous, it had 4 walls and a roof with a bed. Microwave worked, fridge not so cold. Kind of dingy in main hotel area but rooms were slightly better but to much furniture in the suite I had. Food, its free, donuts were good. The Bad: Two keys, neither worked. Had to get both reprogrammed. Of course it was implied that it was my fault for sticking it in my pocket with my cell phone or credit cards (which I did not do). The room was freezing half the night before the heater decided to work. The bed, not so comfy, and the sheets made me feel like I was getting scratched all night. All in all, I lived through it so it's not all bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
This was a good place to stay on our way to Charlotte. The rooms are cozy and clean and they have facilities to cook as well if you intend to. The staff here are also friendly.. I would recommend this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Like it

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great hotel, I like it Rhe hotel in a great location; it is near to the mall and alot if resturants We took a studio for me and my wife. It was very clean, comfortable and nothing wrkng. Wev liked it Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap and dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
I was supposed to have a non-smoking room, but the room I stayed in had a lingering smoke smell as if the room at one time was a smoking room. The curtains and comforter both had cigarette burns in them. The tv remote was missing the battery cover, the cabinets were very worn and dated, counter tops were yellowed from past stains/time, and the carpet was extremely worn. Ultimately, the place just felt dirty. I cooked and brushed my teeth with bottled water! I stayed two nights and was going to ask to change rooms for the second night, but when I went to breakfast at 6:30am one guest at the other end of the hall was blaring music and I could clearly hear it at the other end of the hall. I couldn't believe the hotel staff allowed that! With no guarantees the next room would be better and out of fear I would be moved next to the loud music, I suffered through the second night. If you plan on cooking in your room, bring your own pots, pans, and dishes. The hotel charges extra for these. Breakfast included oatmeal, granola bars, muffins, and fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels