Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very nice hotel and the rooms were nice and clean and the pool area and hot was very clean and very nice plus the staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston, oh

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: staff is excellent that work desk. Location
Cons: Have stayed here many times, and was always so clean, not so this time. bathroom sink was dirty and fixtures. dirt around the tile floor near walls
Location: Trader world is always neat, so is the shopping areas
this was our third stay and always enjoyed. Staff is always very helpful. Pool and hot tub are great after a day of walking, so relaxing after a visit to the hot tub. Like the location, near some of the best places to eat, right next door to Olive garden and other great places with in a block or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable with our one night stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed over for a trip to Kings Island. In the morning, shopped the Cincinnati Outlet. Nice location, conveniently off I-75 yet far enough you didn't hear traffic all night. A couple restaurants within walking distance. We would stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small and shaky

Posted May 10, 2015
Your bed will shake when next room closes their door
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn Middletown. I'm sorry to hear that your overall experience was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback as we work on improving our services. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Rochelle V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Columbus Ohio

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfy room, close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fairfield in Middletown was Great!!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Staff! Cleanliness and updates! We were really excited about the hot tub, but because of fever setting in we only sat in it for like 10 minutes.
Cons: I think everything was great!
Location: I was able to run to Wal-Mart in a minute to get a thermometer and medicine. The next day we had planned to go to outlet mall next exit south.
The staff at Fairfield Middletown was awesome. Courtney was there for most of most of my stay and was very helpful and accommodating. One of us came down with the flu upon arrival and she helped me through the night! The morning staff was equally as helpful, finding me a tray to carry up food and offering an help they could give.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Tennessee

Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Will return next time we visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AS from Florida

Excellent service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
It has very good service. My kids were hungry at night, and the hotel staff provided breakfast items to them.