Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable, good breakfast.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice Hotel, our room was clean and comfortable beds, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only thing wish would have had was an in room fridge. Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Chicago

We only stayed 1 night. It was very clean.

Posted May 4, 2014
The hotel was in an excellent location. The highway was very close and there were several restaurants nearby as well. Overall we had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. They are always friendly helpful.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: Would love to see an onsite workout facility added
Location: Lots of restaurants
Love this property. The staff were always so helpful. I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy from North Canton, OH

Very nice and price is reasonable

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter had an event scheduled in Trenton, OH and we stayed here the night before. Overall very satisfied with hotel. Pool and jacuzzi were very nice and temperatures were good. Breakfast could have had a little more hot food but it was decent. Would stay here again if ever in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin R from Nashville, TN

Convenient to I 75. Great Shopping nearby.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn in Middleton. The room was clean and well organized. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking to them and appreciated them making us feel welcome. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Consta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muna from KY

Good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with this hotel and would definitely recommend it. Employees were very nice. We had a late check-in and did not make it to breakfast, so I can't rate it. Beds were comfortable and shower felt great.One thing to be aware though is that the address on the Hotels.com website is NOT the correct one. We had to call the hotel and get directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just ok, nothing special. Stayed there cause it was available
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JV from Middletown, Ohio

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Garmin could not find the Hotel . I had to call and get directions. Friendly staff, Pool was warm, Hot tub was great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com