Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Comfortable with our one night stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed over for a trip to Kings Island. In the morning, shopped the Cincinnati Outlet. Nice location, conveniently off I-75 yet far enough you didn't hear traffic all night. A couple restaurants within walking distance. We would stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small and shaky

Posted May 10, 2015
Your bed will shake when next room closes their door
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn Middletown. I'm sorry to hear that your overall experience was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback as we work on improving our services. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Rochelle V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fairfield in Middletown was Great!!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Staff! Cleanliness and updates! We were really excited about the hot tub, but because of fever setting in we only sat in it for like 10 minutes.
Cons: I think everything was great!
Location: I was able to run to Wal-Mart in a minute to get a thermometer and medicine. The next day we had planned to go to outlet mall next exit south.
The staff at Fairfield Middletown was awesome. Courtney was there for most of most of my stay and was very helpful and accommodating. One of us came down with the flu upon arrival and she helped me through the night! The morning staff was equally as helpful, finding me a tray to carry up food and offering an help they could give.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Tennessee

Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Will return next time we visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AS from Florida

Excellent service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
It has very good service. My kids were hungry at night, and the hotel staff provided breakfast items to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zach from Mechanicsburg PA

Felt kind of Stuck

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice. Breakfast room too small for the amount of guests. No gym and surrounded by big box retail stores. If you like to run or take walks while travelling, not the place to stay. There were a good choice of restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Busson from Middletown Ohio

Strategically located to outlet mall/restaurants

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
What a breath of fresh air. It was Clean, the Staff were very courteous and the price was not too expensive. The location was perfect for our shopping and dining. If the opportunity were to arise we would most certainly go back.