Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Chicago

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Modern decor, great water pressure in the shower, good variety of breakfast items and great coffee. Enjoyed this stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good 2 night stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over New Years eve and 1st of Jan. Very quite with not too many people staying. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The room was comfortable, though compact. The plumbing and internet worked fine. The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The heating unit did not seem to respond to the temperature setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siobhan from Bloomington

nice and new!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed one night for a college visit. This must be a new or newer Fairfield inn, rooms are nice and clean, beds are comfortable, rooms come with microwave, frig, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board and blowdryer. Note, the blowdryer is in the closet, not attached to the wall in the bathroom. The area around the hotel is nice, shops and restaurants surround. It Is about a 10 minute drive to downtown, 15 mins or so to university of Dayton. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesometacular!!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan from Lima

Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay there. Very clean, very nice! Warm breakfast! (Eggs. Biscuit, gravy, waffles) many drink choices. We stayed there for $89 on a Friday and that is a great price for the hotel. Would stay again if ever we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianna from Centerville, OH

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to our family when we came to Centerville for a family reunion. All personnel was very accommodating. Got a good nights sleep and didn't hear noise from other guests. I would stay here again.