Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was a nice stay. Very clean and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Comfortable beds

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Very comfortable beds, located in nice neighberhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HUBER HEIGHTS

DAYTON CONVENTION

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: THE ENITIES - THE OTHER HOTEL CHARGED MORE BUT DID NOT INCLUDE A REFRIGERATOR OR MICOWAVE.
Cons: SOMETIMES PERFECTION CAN'T BE IMPROVED
Location: SHOPPING, SHOPPING, EATERIES.....
MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE HAMTON WAS EXCELLENT. I WAS A LATE REGISTERING AND ANDREW WAS VERY COURTEOUS. MY CHECK OUT WITH TIMOTHY WAS SMOOTH AND CONVENIENT. WE HAVE A CONVENTIONS EVERY YEAR AND THE 19 MINUTES FROM THE OTHER HOTEL IS TRULY WORTH IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom meadville pa

Nice hotel. Clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Had a great stay. Pool area could use a little work, but we had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh'PA

Not enough help.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
It seemed as though they didn't have enough employes on staff. The pool had paint chips in it from the peeling paint around the top of the pool. The hot tub was very dirty. We stayed 3 days and pool was never cleaned.Trash cans were over filled. Decaff coffee was always cold and regular cofee was usually empty. The pillows were terreble. The room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RLR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travel stop

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean, excellent breakfast, close to restaurants, etc and convenient to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Huber Heights, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was hot with tons of options! The rooms were very clean and hotel staff were extremely helpful!
Cons: Everything was GREAT! Maybe reserve cots ahead of time because they go FAST!
Location: Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was wonderful from check in to check out. The staff were knowledgeable and accommodating. The rooms were large and clean with a fresh scent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Nice beds, clean rooms and breakfast area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and beds were great
Cons: Gym/fitness center is OK, but not great. The treadmill was down on the day we were heading east, and there are no weights just some medicine balls.
Location: Since the treadmill was down on my trip, it was a nice jog with my GPS trainer down the way--nothing is closeby.
Had a SNAFU with expedia booking me twice for the same room, which was a complete mess, but the hotel staff were great in helping resolve the issue with expedia. This hotel is a nice respite from the long hours on the road with the kids, and it's clean, friendly staff, and nice breakfast. We'll definitely be back. Thanks Hampton Huber Heights folks! Kids will like the breakfast options, as will adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Good location to access Huber Heights and I70
We chose this hotel because of its location. Breakfast was good and lady that provided the breakfast was friendly. One of the desk staff seamed to be in a bad mood.