Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meadville pa

Nice hotel. Clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Had a great stay. Pool area could use a little work, but we had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh'PA

Not enough help.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
It seemed as though they didn't have enough employes on staff. The pool had paint chips in it from the peeling paint around the top of the pool. The hot tub was very dirty. We stayed 3 days and pool was never cleaned.Trash cans were over filled. Decaff coffee was always cold and regular cofee was usually empty. The pillows were terreble. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Huber Heights, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was hot with tons of options! The rooms were very clean and hotel staff were extremely helpful!
Cons: Everything was GREAT! Maybe reserve cots ahead of time because they go FAST!
Location: Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was wonderful from check in to check out. The staff were knowledgeable and accommodating. The rooms were large and clean with a fresh scent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice beds, clean rooms and breakfast area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and beds were great
Cons: Gym/fitness center is OK, but not great. The treadmill was down on the day we were heading east, and there are no weights just some medicine balls.
Location: Since the treadmill was down on my trip, it was a nice jog with my GPS trainer down the way--nothing is closeby.
Had a SNAFU with expedia booking me twice for the same room, which was a complete mess, but the hotel staff were great in helping resolve the issue with expedia. This hotel is a nice respite from the long hours on the road with the kids, and it's clean, friendly staff, and nice breakfast. We'll definitely be back. Thanks Hampton Huber Heights folks! Kids will like the breakfast options, as will adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Good location to access Huber Heights and I70
We chose this hotel because of its location. Breakfast was good and lady that provided the breakfast was friendly. One of the desk staff seamed to be in a bad mood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Impressive in a wrong way.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Almost everything.
When I sat in the chair, my hands and pants were smeared with the sugar glaze from pastry that was all over the chair. The room was poorly cleaned. The breakfast was one of the worst. The manager seemed to be bored greeting arriving travelers, us included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerri Coleman

It was a nice stary

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was very happy with the stay. All employees were courteous and professional, even bringing extra pillows at night for my daughter to prop her foot up on. They had directions to the attraction we were going to readily handy and had recommendatoins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Winchester, KY

Convenient location to lots of shopping & eateries

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRENDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelby from Albuquerque, NM

Convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, but seemed to be missing some furniture. Wi-Fi worked sporadically in the room. Hotel was clean with the exception of breakfast area. Turned off by the overwhelming Chlorine smell that filled the lobby/hallway area. Front desk staff was very helpful/friendly.