Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murfreesboro, tn

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel in Springfield, Ohio. Will definitely look for Hampton hotels in other cities. Free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

great location. Nice updates.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent property except for cleanliness of breakfast area. Simple to solve with frequent cleaning of tables and food counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, courteous staff, location
Cons: Hiding the construction and rehab work more.
Location: There is hardly any malls within a 30 minute drive, but one must go to the Dayton area to do any shopping.
This was a clean and safe hotel in Springfield, Ohio. There were no major concerns as there was plenty of peace and quiet. I was here on a business trip and would have been disappointed that there was so much room rehab/construction going on. It was a little slightly, especially since all of the rooms in my hall were open with no one inside. It was a little weird feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Good hotel in rural area. Room was clean and nicely arranged. Good flat screen tv. People were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast provided was better than anticipated. They provided clean towels daily and sheets. Good overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SEANfrom SPRINGFIELD, OHIO

A BLOCK AWAY FROM WHERE WE WHERE GOING

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD LOVED THE ROOM AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE WHERE VERY HELPFUL.AND VERY GOOD AERA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and comfy beds. We were just passing through and we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom CT

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spotless -- associates were VERY friendly and polite. It was very convenient to I-70.