Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel was great, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast and nice staff. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Nashville

Good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room, seems new, pretty much only hotel in area. Breakfast area was nice. Only complaint....either I had an elephant staying in the room above me or the ceilings are very thin. Go for top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Brooklyn, N.Y.

The peaceful Oasis on the hill

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Came from New York city for a family thing and was greeted by friendly staff, a large clean room (NO BED BUGS ! which is always a p!us!!) and a very quiet area. Wonderful, hot breakfast bar( included). Problem free wireless internet and, a pool and Dayton Tenn ain't bad either:-) This is my second time at this hotel and will definitely come back to it in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Enjoyed using the heated indoor pool. I don't want to add any more to this review – I hate going out surveys. You're lucky I'm even doing this… Leave me alone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. We try to maintain a very family environment. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Epcot

Great for extended family when visiting Dayton

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great pool and yummy breakfasts as we were in town for a family wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. Thank you. Have a wonderful day and continue to "Stay Smart".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable home away from home

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort level
Cons: Food could be varied. Pancake machine is cute, but we like fluffy pancakes!
Location: Close to a Walmart and shopping.
This hotel offered great accommodation and service. Staff was pleasant and accommodating to all. Would recommend to anyone of good repute who needs a respite from the struggles of life!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at home away from home. Thank you again for your feedback. Have a wonderful day
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overpriced.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was way overpriced. I've stayed at 3times the hotel in 5times the area for less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Tessa, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you was unhappy with things during your stay. I know we have many different sites that are able to offer great deals feel free to look around for the best rate in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clintonfrom Alabama.

Very pleased customers

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first got to the room it was really hot and took a long time to cool down, but during the night it did finally get comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please never hesitate to call the front desk if you have any issues with our rooms in the future. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STARS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine R.from Knoxville, TN

Clean, convenient, and friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying overnight after a family party and was very impressed with the friendly staff and how clean the hotel was. While we didn't have time to enjoy it, I was glad to see they had a pool and will definitely use it next time. It was a little on the high end for what I'd like to pay in a small town, but the quality of the hotel made it more worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Please come back and see us when you have time to enjoy our indoor heated pool.