Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Brand new hotel, very nice rooms, nice staff and I would definitely stay here again. By far the nicest place to stay in Dayton, TN and they cater to fishermen as well as business people. No complaints what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon MS

this is a good trip.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: very quiet.
Cons: add some chinese food at breakfast.
this is a good trip. the room is very quiet. the coffee at breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. Thank you. Have a wonderful day and continue to "Stay Smart".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We truly enjoyed out stay. Everything and everybody was so nice and made us feel really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. Please come stay with us again and thank you again for staying smart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fern Yvette from Houston, Texas

Rural excellence

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tucked away in the tiny suburb of Dayton, this hotel was quiet, clean, peaceful, affordable and just everything I could ask for
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. We try to maintain a very family environment. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Please come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim C from Nashville , TN

Very nice great service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always nice have stayed there before
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. Thank you have a wonderful day and Stay Smart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We thank you so very much for your review, we feel very blessed that you took the time to leave us a rating. Thank you again for "Staying Smart" with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We thank you so very much for your 5 Star Rating. Please use us for any needs you may have in the future. Thank you again for "Staying Smart" with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L. from MI

Nice Hotel Close to my Daughter's House

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Office Staff was great. Breakfast meal was very well presented. The room was comfortable. I especially appreciated the hand held shower attachment.
Cons: The cleaning ladies need to clean the bathroom completely and not leave other peoples hair on the toilet or in the shower. I had to clean with Lysol.
Location: The location was terrific! Every store or restaurant you would need. Beautiful scenery. Easy to find location was appreciated after such a long drive.
This hotel has the most polite and helpful front office staff that I can remember. They were pleasant and very helpful. They even spent quite a bit of time searching for my Holiday Inn account number when I couldn't remember it.The breakfast food was excellent. I stayed for four nights and I will stay in this beautiful Holiday Inn whenever I am in town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your amazing review will be shared with the staff! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. Please come stay with us again and thank you again for Staying Smart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Michigan

Wgvfjbfg

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my time there. I have no complaints and I plan to stay there in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words we look forward to your return in the future.