Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Brand new hotel, very nice rooms, nice staff and I would definitely stay here again. By far the nicest place to stay in Dayton, TN and they cater to fishermen as well as business people. No complaints what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon MS

this is a good trip.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: very quiet.
Cons: add some chinese food at breakfast.
this is a good trip. the room is very quiet. the coffee at breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg from ga

great all around hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great, would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray from Mississippi

In town for bass tourny.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was top notch, the breakfast was great with a variety of choices. The only glitch was when the clean up crew forgot to give us enough towels one day. The front desk took care of it for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We want to apologize again for not leaving enough linens for you. We strive to be our best and we hope that you will come back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. Thank you. Have a wonderful day and continue to "Stay Smart".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We truly enjoyed out stay. Everything and everybody was so nice and made us feel really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. Please come stay with us again and thank you again for staying smart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fern Yvette from Houston, Texas

Rural excellence

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tucked away in the tiny suburb of Dayton, this hotel was quiet, clean, peaceful, affordable and just everything I could ask for
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so grateful that you wrote your experience down to share with others. We always want our guest stay with us to be great. We try to maintain a very family environment. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Please come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim C from Nashville , TN

Very nice great service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always nice have stayed there before
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return. We do our best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. Your review was very good positive feedback, and we will share this with our staff. Thank you have a wonderful day and Stay Smart.