Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymie from Wausau, WI

On the way home from a trip to Virginia Beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The Free Breakfast and nice rooms
Cons: Fix the shower in the pool area.
Location: Lots of things to see and do, liked having a Wal Mart only a block away.
We stayed both on the way to Virginia Beach and on the way home to Wisconsin. Very nice rooms and the breakfast in the morning was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymie

Great place for a quick stayover

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Price
Location: Nothing, we just needed a quick stayover on our way to Va Beach.
Nice pool, very comfortable bed, staff very friendly and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymous from North Carolina

Perfect

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was perfect. Staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast included is a real plus. Super clean rooms - what more can you ask
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M Adkins from Chantilly, VA

car broken into...no cameras

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our van window was broken and several items were.stolen. Hotel employee told us we were not the first, but manager lied and said they never have problems when I asked him to warn future guests to park out front. They have no cameras. Cost us hundreds in deductibles and replacing stolen items. Buyer beware!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Visiting Springboro, Ohio

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel, comfortable, conveniently located for my trip, Complimentary Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Images In Bloom from Cleveland, Ohio

We will be back

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I are artists and spent weekend doing a show. We were very tired each evening to find a nice clean room. We normally spend time at resorts and found this hotel to be a nice substitute. Breakfast bar was fantastic. Rooms are quiet. Staff was very polite.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Springboro/Franklin, Ohio

didn't sleep a wink

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: nothing. won't stay there again
Cons: ..where do I start..
Location: very convenient to I 75
don't stay in room 421. didn't realize it until the next morning when I went to inverstigate..hall ice machine was up against the wall of the room; machinery noise from it came through the wall above the nightstand and bed..banging noise every 5 minutes from 2:03 am until I finally just got up at 4:53 am. Went down to breakfast at 6:10 am (opens at 6 am) and both the eggs and sausage that had just been put out on the buffet were cold. rooms was extremely clean ..but very unwelcoming; cold and sterile.. most disappointing hotel experience ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good Overall

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Check-in clerk was a little disinterested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com