Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay very. much!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We had everyone verything we wanted and hoped for plus the hoel is close to shopping ans dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

REFRESHING

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: FREE BREAKFAST.HOMIE FEELING.
Cons: AIR CONDITIONER KIND OF LOAD.NEED BETTER TELEVISIONS.
Location: THE GREEN SHOPPING MALL.FUNNYBONE COMEDY CLUB
I HAD CHECKED INTO THE COURTYARD MARIOT NEXT DOOR TO THIS HOTEL AND HAD A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.THE ROOM SMELLED AND THE STAFF WAS HOSTILE.I IMMEDIATELY CHECKED OUT AND MOVED TO THIS HOTEL HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON.IT WAS A VERY REFRESHING CHANGE.THE NAME SAYS IT ALL.ITS AS CLOSE TO BEING AT HOME AS YOU CAN GET FROM A HOTEL.FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF AND NICE ROOMS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Home(wood) away from home

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Felt like a brand new hotel - must have been recently remodeled, and it showed. All the staff was the friendliest I've ever encountered.
Cons: Only suggestion is to mix up the breakfast offerings: only one main dish changed daily; every other part was identical each morning.
Location: Great location! Near all kinds of restaurants and retail yet not on the main drag, so no heavy traffic right outside. Highly recommend Carillon Park
Stayed for seven nights while visiting family and it was like having our own home with us. Every single member of the staff was incredibly friendly and genuine. Family members from out of town mistakenly booked at hotel across the street, and it couldn't compare in any aspect. We are so happy we stayed here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Pasadena, CA

I always enjoy Homewood Suites Hotels

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. My room was on the first floor and right by the kitchen so it was a little noisy. There were stains on the carpet that I think should have been cleaned up. The furniture is a bit worn, but none of this really detracted from the stay. The food was okay, not great, but I think this still adds value to staying at Homewood Suites. All in all, a pleasant hotel and the staff is friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
John, thanks for the positive feedback and the objective review. We will use your feedback to continually improve our product and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Overnight trip. Wish we could have stayed longer bc hotel was so nice. Loved that there was a separate living area. Loved full kitchen. Two tvs! Awesome breakfast. Beautiful decor. Super clean. Nice extras like neutrogena products & microwave popcorn! Close to any store we needed. Will return in Sept & we cant wait!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, California

Great stay...again.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness and atmosphere. Family friendly.
Cons: Quieter fridge.
Location: Wright-Patterson Aerospace Museum, movie theaters, restaurants and Dayton Mall right across the street.
Professional, courteous, outgoing and friendly staff. Hotel premises are spotless. Breakfast is very good. Hats off to a well run hotel and all who work there! Will be back in two weeks for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wreckless192 from Atlanta, GA

Great location and Room

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Ohio

Do not honor request that have been made

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very unhappy with my stay. I had specifically requested adjoining rooms and was assured this was not a problem. When I arrived, this was a problem. The staff seemed unconcerned with this. I had even called the day before check in to make sure my request was being taken care of. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Tracey, I am sorry that we were not able to meet your request for adjoining rooms. I am also concerned about the staff response to this unavailability as this is not our usual response. We will discuss this situation with those involved in order to continually improve our service to the guests. Thank you for your feedback as this will help us to strengthen our delivery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Petty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com