Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waynesville, MO

Good with some decrements

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very good staff. Nice hotel. Unfortunately the bed mattresses were rather stiff, or hard. I tossed and turned all night, attempting to get comfortable. If you prefer hard mattresses, then this place may be fine for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay or a longer getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent and very friendly, even though they were away from their families for a bit during the holidays. I would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs were somehow arriving in my room.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Free meals, setting, nice place
Cons: Kill the bugs that creeped into my room!
Location: Dayton Mall & restaurants. All good.
I assume the vent is near some trees that Aphid bugs were blowing in. I HATE BUGS! So I left. Maybe they are gone by now...and so am I. If that had not happened, the stay would have been perfect. Certainly this was an "all of a sudden issue", however, I did not want to stick around and wait for them to address it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Tallahassee, FL

Family-Friendly environment

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a friendly family-welcoming environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Roomy

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Liked my stay. Big room and good internet speed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joycefrom holland,oh

now

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
you need more comfortable couch and chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom St. Marys, Georgia

Dogs?

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, but disappointed that you allow pets, and large ones at that. Dogs were in the dining area while a quest got his food. Not allowed, but was condoned. There are no rooms just designated for dogs as you do for smoking. Breakfast food was excellent. No other complaints, but hope you go all non-smoking rooms soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay very. much!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We had everyone verything we wanted and hoped for plus the hoel is close to shopping ans dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

REFRESHING

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: FREE BREAKFAST.HOMIE FEELING.
Cons: AIR CONDITIONER KIND OF LOAD.NEED BETTER TELEVISIONS.
Location: THE GREEN SHOPPING MALL.FUNNYBONE COMEDY CLUB
I HAD CHECKED INTO THE COURTYARD MARIOT NEXT DOOR TO THIS HOTEL AND HAD A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.THE ROOM SMELLED AND THE STAFF WAS HOSTILE.I IMMEDIATELY CHECKED OUT AND MOVED TO THIS HOTEL HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON.IT WAS A VERY REFRESHING CHANGE.THE NAME SAYS IT ALL.ITS AS CLOSE TO BEING AT HOME AS YOU CAN GET FROM A HOTEL.FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF AND NICE ROOMS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!