Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Broadview Heights, OH

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Staff are nice. Hotel is nice. Location is convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Raleigh

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff and the location and the cleanliness of hotel.
Cons: The restaurant needs to hire more staff and the elevators seemed to always have the heat cranked up.
Location: The University of Dayton is across the street and there are several restaurants within a 20 minute walk.
We were in town for a funeral and had to book this hotel at last minute. The hotel was in a good location, but room was small and no rollaway bed was available. The double beds were small and no queen size beds available. The breakfast was good but service was very slow. The pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a UD campus visit

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great for location to University of Dayton, just about 4 walking blocks to Brown street and 3 blocks to the UD arena.
3 out of 5
by Omayra from Bronx, New York

Hungry

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Very attractive
Cons: Have complimentary breakfast included and easier wifi access.
Location: The location was not near the main city area but it was right next to the university so it wasn't in the middle of no where.
We thought there would be a complimentary continental breakfast. There was not. The previous two hotels we stayed in while visiting Ohio did have this amenity. We had issues with the Wifi Twice but the staff took care of it less than 30 minutes each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Dayton

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Very nice room, lobby, and restaurant. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Univ of Dayton and Miami

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Clean. Quiet, Convenient. Excellent staff. Very comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by twiggs

my stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014
my stay was fine wish they had smoking rooms ! great room service and very pleasant staff as well will stay here again overall it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fred from portage in

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very clean and nice staff. Pool area very nice. Also great sit down breakfast restaurant in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014