Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Large clean rooms and great breakfast

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Great Location, just a little hard to find
Cons: Better signage for direction to hotel
Stayed over night on way back to Canada Lots of room and bed was very comfortable, just a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

In-Between Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast selection, clean, comfortable
Cons: Smell of lobby area. Smells like cigarette smoke
We stayed here in between Washington DC and Oklahoma. We showed up around 2 in the morning and staff was very nice. We woke up and had breakfast the next day and then left. Not much time was spent here. The bed and pillows were very comfortable! Showers were nice and clean. Good deal for the price! My only complaint was that the lobby area had a funky smell. It didn't linger all the way into our room, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Very nice!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the hotel staff, everyone I dealt with was very polite. This hotel exceeded my expectations, especially for the great rate! Thank you Quality Inn!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Elmira, Ontario

Nice large clean rooms

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean and fresh
Cons: The lobby was a bit sparce - not much space to sit in.
Location: Just passing through - half way between Ontario and Nashville.
The room we stayed in was very clean and fresh. It was also a little larger than some we have stayed in with plenty of room to pass each other, get around and sit comfortably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rectorfrom Curtis, MI

On the way south

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Little hard to find. Neighboring business locked up. But we both had a good sleep and would consider it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucasville, Ohio

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, Comfort and cleanliness.
A wonderful and restful experience. Water temperature in shower was good. room clean and beds comfortable. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Orlando, FL

Very friendly sraff

Posted Nov 17, 2014 
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Canton Ohio

ok if your only sleeping there

Posted Nov 17, 2014 
cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parts run to Middletown, Ohio

Posted Nov 5, 2014 
Spacious room, great staff, all the amenities. The only thing that knocked it down from a 5 overall was the dated bathroom. The fluorescent fixture mounted over the sink worked intermittently. About the location: I could clearly see the sign from the highway, but it was still a little hard to find (even for my GPS-a U-turn got us there). Upon check-in, I requested a room on the other side from the highway, so I'm not sure how the road noise was in the front rooms. I would stay here again.