Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was pretty nice. Speedway basically inside the parking lot. Convenient but noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Met my need for a quiet stay. Good bed.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Close to several restaurants & shopping center. Room was spacious as it was handicap accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Close to the mall & university

Posted Dec 14, 2014
There was a very used bar of soap & half bottle of shampoo in the tub with black stuff inside the tub!! Very gross!! No one would take a shower in there!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for price, but wireless internet very slow

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: faster internet
Wireless internet wouldn't download most files and would not allow my Outlook to open. Too slow. Good location, though, and good value for price if you don't need internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by toddfrom new boston

awesome

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
was an awesome stay no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Metro Detroit, MI

Hotel Review

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to make the trip due to the passing of my Mother. The location was convenient and the cost was very reasonable. I was able to make a reservation quickly and travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Convenient for nearby colleges

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Would have given 5 satrs except for the small things. Room was perfect and just recently renovated
Cons: Soap bars are about as big as a quarter and bath towels very small and thin. Staff WAS courteous but not professional.
Location: Convenient location, nearby restaurants and shopping
Stayed overnight with My son for a college visit, comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and shower water pressure was good.
Bare bones. No hair dryer or iron. 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and 1 small pack of tissues. No coffee maker. You get what you pay for. Bathroom seemed to have some mildew on the ceiling. Good water pressure from the shower.