Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus

One of the nicer around.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The first room had a tub that didnt drain but they changed the room for us immediately. The fridge was loud but worked well and stayed super cold. Have stayed here before and would again. They just need to update the tub/shower and would be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom South Dakota

Comfortable, clean, affordable!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed while visiting family during Christmas. Chose this Red Roof for it's affordability, location, and previous good reviews. Pleasant and relaxing experience. Our room was clean, beds were firm and comfortable, hotel staff was very nice, and had a decent breakfast set up. Would like to see the coffee service refilled more frequently. Maybe some more chairs for sitting around the pool. I would totally recommend this hotel for someone/family looking for a nice economy stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patriciafrom Pinellas Park, FL (originally from Springfield)

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We prefer staying here over all others. We usually stay once a year, sometimes more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find off the expressway. My room was bigger than I expected. Clean, plenty of outlets, good water pressure. There is a complimentary breakfast in the morning. There is a pool and a washer and dryer if you need to do laundry. Perfectly comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Pittsburgh

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the highway. The first night I found the traffic noise troublesome. I asked the staff to change rooms the next day and they were great about it. Overall the room was fine, a little out dated but they are in the process of remolding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

easy in easy out.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy access to interstate
ever thing went smoothly no problems .plenty of places to eat nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north east mo

great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: stay the same
Location: We had enought to do and great places to eat
The staff was great and fun to deal with and they put us in quiet room and that was good . Easy to find