Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

easy in easy out.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy access to interstate
ever thing went smoothly no problems .plenty of places to eat nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north east mo

great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: stay the same
Location: We had enought to do and great places to eat
The staff was great and fun to deal with and they put us in quiet room and that was good . Easy to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room stuck

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Had to stay in a smoking room... I'm a non smoker so the floor and the room smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tomfrom clifton park,ny

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffrom Rochester

Rough night

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The beds were so hard it was like sleeping on the concrete floor. We were at breakfast by 8am but they were already out of eggs, sausage, pancakes, fruit. It was cold cereal for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Our 3 day stay was comfortable. 24 hour coffee available. We didn't spend much time at the hotel, but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deannefrom Mountain Top

Good for college visits

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our single bed, nonsmoking room was clean and roomy. The shower was comfortable. The bed, however, was not comfortable for us. We prefer a softer mattress. The room included a refrigerator and a microwave, which we will try to keep in mind for next time. The breakfast was acceptable. I thought the pancakes were good. The eggs were a little overdone. We will probably go back to this hotel next time we go out to visit at our kids' college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We didn't realize our room would have a refrigerator and microwave in it. This was a great convenience. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. It was a busy weekend in the area, and the breakfast area was full, but the staff kept things stocked. Great stay.