Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wamego ks

Close to eateries and just off the interstate.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Swim pool for guest
Location: Cracker Barrel
Good hot breakfast. You advertise pet friendly , however, putting guest on the third floor with an 80 pound Lab does not make good sense!
2 out of 5
by Rex

O.k. hotel just off the highway

Posted May 28, 2014
Desk clerk not very helpful. The elevator and the floor my room was on smelled of smoke. Room was nice and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
They are renovating but it was hardly noticeable. The only complaint I had was that I had no hot water for most of Saturday and that made getting ready and showered a little difficult. Otherwise we had a nice stay at this location.
3 out of 5
by Pauline from Ohio

Hotel near the freeway

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location to restaurants and freeway
Cons: The quantity and quality of the breakfast
Location: Close to restaurants, highway and groceries
I was in town for a tournament with my daughter. The hotel was okay. The location was very near to other hotels and restaurants and close to the highway. Breakfast was provided, but the quantity and quality were not to my expectation. The staff provided a pleasant attitude at check-in and the overall experience was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Indiana

Excellent service

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there visiting family and forgot my engagement ring on the bathroom counter. We had driven all the way back to Indiana before I realized it wasn't in my pocket. Called the front desk and they said they had found it. They were so kind as to mail it back to me. Amazing staff of respectful people. Rooms were really nice and was an overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from ohio

overnight Funeral stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool was nice - Breakfast so-so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com