Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Kings Island

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location: Near Kings Island
Room was big and clean. Room had two queen size beds, fridge, microwave, flat screen tv, and coffee pot. Room appeared to be updated recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, OH

Nice, affordable, clean Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The staff and the affordable pricing.
Cons: Some updating is needed.
Location: Location is very accessible. Near the city and shopping.
Staff was very friendly. Hotel is easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College stop in Ohio

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The Red Roof is a clean, basic, comfortable hotel at a fair price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable, stiff pillows; rooms have 'popcorn' walls and ceilings which is not attractive; towels are slightly worn. However, all is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom English, IN

Nice....

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Staff was fabulous and acted like they loved working there. Its an absolute no smoking building, but it still smelled smokey and musty. And they dont offer free breakfast. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great all around experience...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Regardless of the price ($65) this was a great value stay... couldn't have expected to receive anymore had I paid more! Desk clerk very helpful in finding local amenities, location easy to access, swimming pool was small but what can you expect? Room very clean and comfortable, nice soap/shampoo in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were ok. Nothing stellar, but no problems either. It was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine and clean. However, there was a large, black "jetted tub" next to the bed which was kinda strange. We did not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn Stover

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for what we needed. The hotel was easy to find, and there was a McDonalds right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Place - looks recently remodeled

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place, my dog stayed free. It was nice and quiet and everything looked clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com