Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is old and outdated.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotels stinks and rooms are small and outdated. Rear security door did not lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from Alabama

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think it was ok for the price. Rooms smelled stale, bathroom had stained toilet and shower. Bed comfortable and clean. Nice refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. Breakfast good and great coffee there. Hotel Just needs updating. Staff was very nice!! I did have 1 morning out of 4 where I had no hot water at 7 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was adequate for sleeping overnight. The cost was too high considering the two star place it is. I did not like the extra $50.00 I had to pay for using Hotels.com and will probably never consider using it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FMH from Middletown, Ohio

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service from staff was very good. The king mattress/boxspring was broke down and it felt like i was leaning to one side. I was in a smoke free room with a blanket with burn holes throughout. Please keep your prices low. It would be nice if you had a computer for guest to access the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Noelle from Franklin/Middletown, OH

Close to my daughter's home.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. No yucky motel smell. Would definitely stay there again. Great value, easy access to the freeway.
1 out of 5
by das from lexington

Terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: nothing to specify
Never stay again as it can not be a place for living
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smokey Mountain from TC Michigan

What we expected.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
We have stayed here two years in a row. Just need a place to sleep before exploring the flea markets. Hotel is adaquate for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Location: JD Legends outdoor concerts
The checking process was good, the clerk had some technical issues with the key machine. The doors and access key system were old and not in the best condition. There was no toilet paper in our room. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The artwork on the walls was interesting and seemed to be of local sites. The shower was only luke warm and stuck in the shower position with no option to take a bath. Old tube style TV. But for the price we paid I was happy, all in all its ok by me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from Ohio

Great for the price.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: I loved the free breakfast and the beds were very comfortable so I got great sleep.
Cons: Make the parking lot bigger and clean the floors better.
Location: You can go out to eat or go shopping and Kings Island is 25 minutes away.
It is a perfect place to stay if you are going to kings island. The motel is next to everything so that was very convenient. I loved the breakfast every morning and how the room had a mini fridge, microwave, and free cable. The only thing i didn't like is when i came back from kings island there was nowhere to park and the floors in my room were a bit dirty. Overall i loved staying here the staff are amazing and very comforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com