Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I was passing through and needed a place to stay. It was a cheap place to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel in fair condition

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Economical price, nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Upgrading of carpets, bedspreads, etc.
Location: There are lots of restaurants very close: things like Bob Evans, Cracker Barrel, and most of the usual fast food options. Not much to do though.
The motel is economical and functional. The carpets and bedspreads are dirty and could use upgrading. The continental breakfast was very nice. We were comfortable here, but it didn't have a new, clean look about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

One night only!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It might help if they change the stained sheets out.
Location: I was just passing through didn't stay long
This is a one night only. it was one of the worst I have been in. I have traveled the world been in 3rd world countries and this is at the bottom. I had a last minute need so I went with this because it was cheap. I should have went with the cheapest one. it couldn't have been any worse. The breakfast is non existent. I wouldn't plan on one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but no elevator

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: It was a nice hotel if you can,t get abetted for an event.
Cons: Could be cleaner especially the bath
Location: It was close to restaurants, gas,storer
First non smoking room smelled like smoke. Second non smoking room okay. F
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from KY

2 Night stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water, just barely warm enough to take a shower. Bed was lumpy..room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wade from Bloomsburg, PA

Definately NO frills

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was pleasant but recluse. Breakfast was skimpy. Carpets were very old. side door closure was broken. Used both beds for two nights but they only made one. Very disapointing stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are better options within 1/2 mile of this Super 8. Hotel is cheap, and includes a breakfast, but that's about it. The room had an overpowering "vanilla" smell to it. The bedding had such a horrible smell that I could not pull it up to cover my upper body. I will be in the area again in the future and will not stay here again. Live and learn.