Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jay from Iowa

Yuck and dangerous

Posted Jun 15, 2014
When I got to the hotel, I checked in and reported to my non-smoking room on the second floor with no elevator which was extremely smokey. The breakfast was basically a bowl of cereal. Police were walking around the building when I was leaving. I was glad to be leaving.
2 out of 5
by Greg from Ky

Out side entrance doors bad shape lose locks

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Close to where I wanted to stay good location
Cons: Clean and up date rooms don't for get to put towels in room had to call twice.
Location: Dayton Ham Fest
Cob webs in room need to clean behind cabinet don't wont to stay their any more did not feel safe their
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ross

Hotel was nice for a one night stop

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast needs a little upgrading.
Location: Okay for one night.
Hotel was adequate for a stop over. It was hard to find. GPS had a hard time finding it, drove around trying to locate. Room was good, clean a d quiet. Breakfast was very limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Tear it down.
The hotel is rundown. The beds were old, sheets had burn holes in them. Room smelled of stale smoke and the hallway reeked of smoke and pot. I had been traveling for days and wanted a good nights rest despite the room condition, however about 11:00 pm, a party was just beginning in the rooms surrounding mine. In and out of their doors, the hallway doors, yelling and then after I complained to front desk, the music began in the room next to mine. I packed up and left at 12:45am and as I was getting in to my car, people we were going in and out of the first floor windows. People seemed to be living there and I believe I was the only "guest". I drove to a rest area down the road and slept in my car. I would not recommend this place to anyone. What a pit!!
1 out of 5
by Al from Ohio

Ugh

Posted May 12, 2014
The room smelled unpleasant. People were noisy and slamming doors. There were no towels in the room and when they brought some there was hair embedded in the towels. Gross. I've stayed at a hostel that was kept nicer. I would recommend a different hotel. There are plenty around that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I liked the reception and how much they are easy to speak with. The place is quite and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were greeted with a smile and very courteous service. Our rooms were ready and were according to my wishes. My room was very spacious. Cost was the factor for my team. We slept comfortably and the continental breakfast helped our budget and was all we needed to start our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent place for the price. Neighborhood seemed ok, I did see a cop drive through the lot. The room and building were not spotless but certainly acceptable. A few riff raff type guests but no serious problems there either. Breakfast was just toast, a couple cereals and drinks, pretty much to be expected. All in all a suitable place for a night's stay.