Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Second year staying at Atlantic cove and I'll be looking forward to staying again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burnsville,nc

Great location.!!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: carpet
Nice place,had been recently remolded. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota FL

Nice location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Every thing!
Location: Nice restaurant and tiky bar near by
Reception was good but they did not have two bed room May be i did not asck for at my reservation Room clean parking for bikes and cleanin rug in the morning to take out moisture from the bike apreciate Ice machine at the floor out of order and coffe in the morning terrible! When i was checkin in a customer in front of me had a ocean wiew room boked for 125 $ I payd 140 for rear view!!! I will not stay at this hotel again!For the monay i can get better one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

~Great hotel location~

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Cost, View, Location, Layout of room, Comfort of beds.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, Coffee maker in rooms.
Location: ~Ormond Beach is beautiful, quieter and cleaner just 12 blocks above Daytona. Lots of restaurants and activities.
~the oceanfront rooms have a beautiful view in Ormond Beach, unfortunately ours had not been cleaned when we checked in. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable and kitchenette sufficient. They had an indoor and outdoor pool which is great. The indoor pool area smelled bad, needed better ventilation. The outdoor pool and deck were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Our stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean. Amenities lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was a great stay. The only complaint I have is I found a cockroach in my room the last day there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudefrom Québec

Honnête

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres accusent un certain âge. La climatisation est bruyante. Mais c'est un hotel de plage avec piscine propre, balcon et accès facile à la plage. Très bien pour le prix. Plage immense. Plusieurs bons restos à moins de 1 km. J'y retournerais sans difficulté. Personnel très souriant et disposé à nous aider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janicefrom winter park fl

overnight

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little worried because the reviews were just okay but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms appeared to have new carpet. The TV's were not the newest but were fine we go for the beach not the TV's anyways. The room was clean and the staff friendly At $60 plus the taxes and fees for an ocean front room I really can't complain. The place does need a paint job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lisafrom Tampa

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints about this hotel! This was my second stay there this summer and I enjoyed it. I must say, I love the fact that they had nice down comforters in the closet for us to use. And of course, the view is amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kristifrom lakeland, fl

overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok room, comfortable. Pool was nice, convenient to walk to restaurants and shopping. Did not like that they locked pool and gate to beach at 11... so no access to late night walk on beach. Also, even tho there were smoking areas, could not smoke outside on your balcony, had to go to the parking lot at night. Probably will not go back there, just too many rules and threatening fines for stuff.