Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

close to beach

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to beach, nice pool
Cons: the bathroom
Location: right by beach. tons to do and you can walk to it all
it is a god hotel for the price. we paid 55 a night. the rooms are very small and outdated but they're clean which is always most important. we enjoyed the pool, it was a bit cold and there were drunks hanging around but overall we didn't stay at the hotel a lot so it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec

Fausse représentation et dégradation

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose; je ferai plus de recherche la prochaine fois...pour éviter ce genre de taudis; Au moins, il n'y avait pas de bebites...
Cons: Rénovations majeures Formation pour les tenanciers Meilleur housekiping
Location: Mer a DEUX rues et non face à la mer Terrain vague en face et accès à la mer a plus de 500 pieds Zone décrépie de la ville (Daytona beach Sud)....
➡️ Serviettes insuffisantes et pas de serviette à main; seulement 2 serviettes pour 3 personnes dans la chambre; même chose pour les verres de plastiques non fournis à tous les jours. ➡️ Personnel ne tentent pas de solutionner le problème des serviettes et celui-ci se règle après deux rappels; et même problème à trois reprises sur 8 nuits. ➡️ Frigo minuscule ainsi que le micro-onde (non nettoyé d'´ailleurs). ➡️ aucun espace de rangement pour valises et pour suspendre les vetements. ➡️ Internet gratuit!!! FAUX... Ne fonctionne pas le soir... Impossible de se connecter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
the sheets on the bed there is cockroaches in the bathroom .in the place stank stunkI will never use that place again R recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice room, hardly any amenities, rude staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very close to the beach but the inn was not very nice and the staff was not friendly at all, you get what you pay for. I would not recommend staying here unless your on a tight budget
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

would not recommend to anyone

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs updated and needs something done about the oder our room smelled like realy strong cigarette smoke
Location: the beach was across the street witch was nice but the motel didn't seem to be in a good neighborhood
the staff was nice but other than that I would not recommend to anyone it was ran down the rooms need updated and had a real bad oder when we first got their and checked in we hadn't been in our room 5 mins one people that worked their and someone else was screaming and cussing out in the parking lot which was bad not something we wanted our kids to see or here and overall seemed to be in a bad neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We arrived early and they were very accommodating. It's a super good bargain, and the room was put together very nicely for being a cheap family run motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Not terrible.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: New towels that are a bit softer would be an improvement.
Location: It is located just across the street from the beach. Which was a plus.
We booked on the Friday we were arriving. Expected the worst due to the bad reviews we read after we booked. Was very pleased that the room was clean and acceptable. The beds were soft and sheets were clean, the room had fresh paint, and the bathroom was clean. The bath towels lacked a little, as they were small and a bit rough to the skin. They would take your towels, wash them, and bring the same ones back to the room. Which was very comical. They do not vacuum or make your bed while you are staying there....which was also funny. We didn't mind, as you REALLY get what you pay for, especially when the word "Economy" is part of the name. Over all, it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was nice place for being a very old building bath room was pretty small but clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ash

Really bad room

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Do not go to this hotel even we you need to stay one houer only is really. Bad place to be in
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rude and was not happy at all!