Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Easy to get to on the way to Miami

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: The breakfast selection could be improved
Very nice hotel. Good value for the price. Room was clean and it was nice to have the choice of a smoking room,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This is a decent hotel. The cooling unit was a little loud, and the insulation isn't great, so you can hear the person next door if that person is having a phone conversation. The hotel is also very near the interstate, so unless you get a room on the other side of the hotel, you're going to hear the traffic. Check-in staff was very helpful. The hotel also does not have wired (Ethernet) internet connections, although they said they did when I called, and they advertise that on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second visit, still pleased.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
My second stay at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Free and fast wifi nice breakfast swimming pool hotel and grounds were quiet
Cons: Could have been a little cleaner in the room. Not a big deal, but it looks like the room cleaning may have been rushed over.
Location: It is right off of Interstate 95. Within 5-10 minutes of Daytona.
We thought this place was perfect for a few days stay. It was easy to find, and there were lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly a good stay, recommended

Posted May 20, 2015
The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was on par for the price ($83 a night). CONS: The A/C unit wasn't acting right, it did a terrible job keeping a consecutive temperature. I had to unplug the unit and mess with it a few times to get it to blow cool air. I would get hot than cold throughout the night. I could also hear into the hall very easily and knew when people were coming and going from nearby rooms. Overall: I stayed one night and it got the job done. I would stay again but only if I had another room or a better AC unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reina from Orlando

business trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to I-95 & Ormond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Florida trip

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Quick drive to the beach, Atlantic Avenue, Walmart, Bealls, Publix, etc. Got a good deal on Hotels.com again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JACK from Pittsburgh

business trip

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a good stay. Room was clean and service was excellent.only negative was the breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels