Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Free and fast wifi nice breakfast swimming pool hotel and grounds were quiet
Cons: Could have been a little cleaner in the room. Not a big deal, but it looks like the room cleaning may have been rushed over.
Location: It is right off of Interstate 95. Within 5-10 minutes of Daytona.
We thought this place was perfect for a few days stay. It was easy to find, and there were lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly a good stay, recommended

Posted May 20, 2015
The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was on par for the price ($83 a night). CONS: The A/C unit wasn't acting right, it did a terrible job keeping a consecutive temperature. I had to unplug the unit and mess with it a few times to get it to blow cool air. I would get hot than cold throughout the night. I could also hear into the hall very easily and knew when people were coming and going from nearby rooms. Overall: I stayed one night and it got the job done. I would stay again but only if I had another room or a better AC unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, Ohio

Nice private location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel was very nice and everything was around us. Hotel staff could have been more welcoming. I didn't feel the extra mile was giving. They would say hi once in a while and when you said thanks nothing in return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable...the fitness room was small but sufficient..the only complaint is that we arrived for breakfast at 945 it was served until 10 but not one minute after 10 they were cleaned up and done....give a couple minutes leeway please
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla.

Good location, Quiet.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: Near I-95, 1/2 hr to beach. Restaurants near.
Breakfast lacking in variety, mostly cereal and waffles with bagels thrown in. Staff forgot to replace bath towels(no big deal). Seemed to be clean. Secluded location with amble parking. Over all, was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a nice place, good price. They do have some smoking rooms which, as a smoker, I appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori Gandy

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
There is nothing better than to pull in, have a clean room, friendly service, nice breakfast, and best get a bang for your buck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from PA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome customer service. Housekeeping services were excellent. Great breakfast to start your day. Need hotel washer and dryer. Great location. Very pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from New York City

Visit to Ormond Beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and pleasant. Great staff. Lovely breakfast. Free wifi.