Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

Needs to be Close

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the worst room I've ever seen in my life she had burn holes in it and the comforter it was bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T. from Altamonte Springs

Locals visiting for the weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Accomodations were okay for the amount of money spent. No air conditioning in the hallways. Problem with ants. Entrance area at the rear of the building was very dark and could be a security issue as there was no security officer on site. Overall, the stay was okay and staff was friendly. We would stay again if we wanted another weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.R.

great room rest of hotel needs a little work

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at the hotel i was a little worried the outside and hallways of hotel need a little help when we entered our room i was very suprised it was huge. There idea of a continental breakfast is a joke with just frozen hard begals and muffins. We stayed just one night and for a few nights stay this hotel is great but for longer stays i would find something else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by april

what the?

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really dont know what that hotel was about. 3 doors down, the door was unlocked with random people in and out all times of the day. very weird. We needed some extra towels, and recieved the answer of "well come get them". no im sorry, thats not the way it works. Never again will i be staying at this run down, dirty, horrible hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by karen b.

close to a lot of stores an restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
well i,m sorry i dont beleave in lieing so here it is...the halls was so hot no ac going in them an the elevator had no ac going in them they was so hot in them....could not sit on the bouck could not get the sliding door open...an the breakfast was bagle an a muffen an hot coffee no juice for the kids....an the breakfast is serviced in the lobby not the dinning room its closed....an at 12;45am there was people out under our room yelling an some one in the pool an that should have been closed at 11pm...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
People in the front desk were very nice but the cleaning crew and the physical condition of the hotel are terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com