Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Georgia

Overall it was a nice pleasant stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
My only complaint would be that the people in the room next to me were loud but its my fault for not calling the front desk to complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend his hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from cutler bay

Convenient for needs

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Good location for visiting relatives in town.
Cons: TV reception could be better especially ABC channel.
Experience was good. The nights were pleasantly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Cons: More space for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything fine except the beds and no gym.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Nice staff, fine continental breakfast, clean, quiet. Free WiFi.
Location: Went walking on a street by the river. HOT, but very nice.
No variety in pillows, (wanted one that was not so high) and the mattresses were not comfortable. Everything else was fine. Had stayed in a Comfort Suites hotel in Orlando the night before ; lower price, much nicer bed. These were definitely not the same, even the bedding was lower quality. Oh well. Also no gym facility. There was a pool. The other hotel had both!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr Dan from DE

Nice place for stopover or visit to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Nice staff
Location: artsy area of New Smyrna Beach
Very close to Nice area near New Smyrna Beach which is beautiful. Very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

Close to the beach, but not "too" close.

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: The reasonable cost for the quality of the room was great.
Cons: Bathroom fan was too noisy; wondered if it may have disturbed other guests.
Location: New Symrna Beach beaches, Classic Car show, Farmers market, Fresh Seafood, all within a couple miles.
My travels have proven to me that a hotels comfort starts with the people that represent the establishment. This time was no different. The clerk that checked me in was the absolute representation of what you want in a hotel stay. She was friendly and extremely interested in my stay. I presented my military ID and a discount was immediately applied. She offered information on the best eating places, the best beach entrance location and info on special activities going on for the two days I was to be there without my having to ask. I was offered a ground floor room without having to request it. The Asian restaurant she recommended was perfect. The beach access was great. The Classic Car show was outstanding. I will return to this hotel for my next beach visit to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well run hotel

Posted May 13, 2013
A very good and well run hotel. comfortable beds and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Western New York, USA

Family wedding.

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Room and facility were clean. Management very helpful. Nice selection for breakfast - loved the waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Hotel was nice, good location. Don't have anything bad to say about it