Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Room was a good size, it had seperate bedroom with two queens. Couch was not comfortable but good enough for watching tv for an hour. Porch was good with nice ocean view. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located on the beach. Very friendly staff, clean room. Was very surprised at the size of the room. Great place, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph from Chicago

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view of beach from suite and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. from MN

Great location; a.m. front desk staff unfriendly

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The location and the beach were awesome. The suite was great too, clean and lots of room, with a wonderful view.
Cons: The day staff at the front desk could use better people skills. The cleaning crew could start earlier than 1pm, esp with a 10am checkout time!!!
Location: There are two great restraurants across the street.
I would stay here again for the location and room sizes. However, we went to the hotel at 1 pm to see if we could get into our room as we have small children. They said it wasn't ready yet, but that they were cleaning it. They offered to give us towels if we wanted to go to the pool while we waited. We thought that was great! Around 2:30, we went back to the lobby to see if the room was ready. We were told no, it'd be awhile yet. There were three other families waiting for rooms. We waited in the lobby until 3:30, at which time they said the room was now ready. The whole time we waited in the lobby, we saw tons of cleaning staff just milling around, chatting w/ the front desk staff and maintenance people. The day mananger was very rude at times, and not once apologized about the wait or anything. It was just as if this is the way it always is, so no big deal. We witnessed a couple come in and ask if any rooms were avaible for the night, and the day manager said no. About an hour later, another couple came in and asked the same question, however, this time a nightime employee helped them and said yes, and gave them the room rate info....?? The daytime staff seemed like they wanted nothing to do with helping anyone. The second shift/evening staff at the front desk were much friendlier and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An unforgettable weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Super nice and fun, they need to not used stained sheets, but otherwise it was very niece with a great view and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EPW from Boston

Good Place

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool should be heated. An outdoor hot tub would add to the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Good parking, fitness room was good and staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beach

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: on the beach
Cons: nothing
Location: speedway racing
good clean rooms fast service. nice view of the beach. exercise room was clean. lobby area was neat and clean