Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Good parking, fitness room was good and staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Good parking, fitness room was good and staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beach

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: on the beach
Cons: nothing
Location: speedway racing
good clean rooms fast service. nice view of the beach. exercise room was clean. lobby area was neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: fix remote to tv
great hotel for price.nice helpfull staff.good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Orlando

Great hotel, horrible weather!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Everything-clean, spacious, convenient, good parking.
Location: Beach, Flagler Ave. shopping area, downtown shopping area, The Garlic Restaurant!
Stayed here just for a quick getaway. Unfortunately the weather was cold and rainy so we couldn't take advantage of the beach. But I must say, Best Western is not what it used to be (in a good way). The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was great. I could not find one thing to complain about if I had to. The pillows were so comfortable, I bought a new one to take home with me! We will most definitely be back for a longer stay when the weather is nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms,Polite, Professional Staff, great view

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Check in and out was quick and easy, the room was clean and had a nice design and layout. We had breakfast at the hotel it was very good.
Location: Great location on the beach and plenty of good places to eat near by.
We came in Town for the Art Show and stayed overnight. Quiet clean rooms made the stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Kentucky

close to the beach

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and the staff there were very friendly. Would recommend Best Western New Smyrna Beach as a place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Tennessee

Ocean View on Beach - All Rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and courteous staff
Location: Beach, nice restaurants such as Norwoods, places to shop, gas, etc. all in walking distance or a short drive of less than a mile either way.
This was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in a long time with the staff going above board to ensure that my every need was taken care of with a courteous and polite demeanor to ensure my stay was as good as it could possibly be while in New Smyrna Beach, FL. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a great place to stay on the ocean. Restaurant has very good food especially their breakfast.