Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
got off the air plane after 5 hours of travel and another hour by car when i get there they don'thave a room! Had to go to find my own hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by erika from florida

musical rooms

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in at 7:30 pm...first room she gave us was stripped bare of linens. The second room she gave us was fine, however when we returned from dinner, imagine our surprise when a man and woman were making themselves at home in our room!!!! The lady at the front desk said, "oops, I forgot I gave it to you. No one has been in there in weeks so I thought luggage had just been left." a. You cant remember in less than an hours time you rented the room!? b. Wouldn't maids have picked up luggage??? Guess rooms dont get cleaned? No discount or coupons were offered for our minor heart attacks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was OK to stay for one night but I was glad when I was out. My sheets had stains all over, the room didnt seem very clean. But I guess if you are really tired and need to stay just a couple of hours this hotel fits the purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Florida

Convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate. Nice location and in expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Canada

Central location to visit St Augestine & Daytona

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
On arrival had issue with room as made two bookings. Staff helpful and Manager arranged one room as requested. Large king room, clean with a very comfortable king bed. Hot breakfast was good and liked that the bread, bagels, biscuits, Danish, etc were wrapped. Service was excellent and the staff constantly were cleaning the breakfast area and restocking the food. . Easy off/on highway and many restaurants and eating places in the area. Small pool. Laundry room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was made to feel I was not truthful

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Personal trained not to react and give quality service
Location: I was at a training and will be every 6 mo.
My room was book on the wrong night , I was made to fell I was not telling the truth and even was looked at with a tilted head was if the person was not believing me. I am not sure where the wrong information began but my thought was even you think it you don't show it . This was delt in a wrong manner. I did get my room not sure as of yet in I have been billed twice. Out side my room was a party in the parking lot and hall out side. I called room service and got no answer as I had to be up at 5am I asked the young people to keep it down and they did for a while. Ther was trah in my room and I book a doubled bed and was given a queen with no reduction. I picked best western as I have had good service in the past this was not.
3 out of 5
by Rich from Turnersville N.J.

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient to downtown and restaurants.
Cons: The water.
Our room had an odor coming from the water that smelled like sulfur. When you flushed the toilet or used water from the sink the odor filled the whole room. We had to keep the bathroom door closed overnight to get some sleep. I reported to an employee at the front desk. She was courteous but her story was that they added a lot of chemicals to the water in Palm Coast and that accounted for the smell. Not buying that one. We stayed with relatives a few blocks from the hotel for the remainder of our stay and their water had no odor. Also the cold water in the sink was never cold but was lukewarm at best. Very unpleasant for brushing your teeth and not able top drink. Although the room was cleaned every day the water condition made for a very unpleasant stay and I would not recommend to anyone to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Location
Location: Convenyant to everything
VERY CLEAN. Staff were extremely helpful and very knowlegable about location. Nice breakfest available. Would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daisy's stay at a Motel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com