Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and racetrack

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to and a great price
Cons: Not much
Location: It is right in the center of a few places to shop and eat. You can find something to do within a 5min drive no problem.
Hotel was good, especially for the price. I didn't expect much since I was getting the deal on the cheap, but the staff was very friendly and room was very clean. Bed was comfortable as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port orange, fl

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Room was large.
Cons: Attention to cleanliness and room odors.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and close to the speedway.
The room had ample space, but a terrible musty moldy smell permeated the room. The breakfast was pretty good. I expected to rest before a long drive, but the smell in the room had me out and about instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

good breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: TRIVAGO
pool very clean, near to everything and good hot breakfast. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tampa

nice hotel close to the speedway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: room, pool, staff
Cons: fitness room, spa
Location: less than 15 minutes to the beach, less than 10 minutes to Jackie Robinson Ballpark where we watched a daytona cubs game
comfortable room, treated well by staff, nice large pool though there was no spa. fitness room was just basic breakfast was very crowded but the hostess did a good job keeping it stocked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice other than the temp of the room

Posted Aug 10, 2014
When we arrived, the A.C. unit wasn't working... It read it was 60 degrees. three hours, later... It was still HOT! We finally called the front desk and was switched to a different room. Everything was fine after that....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from clearwater

we were very pleased with this hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: large and clean,awesome pool.
Cons: maybe we would like queen beds
spent the day out at the pool very nice.went to dinner after ther is alot of choices near by .we will do this again in the near future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Cambs, UK

Ideal for Daytona Speedway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The location and having a balcony.
Cons: The breakfast area.
Location: Nearby to tourist attractions. Every restaurant you could ask for was nearby. Shopping mall was just a short drive away.
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in June. We found the hotel generally OK. The room faced out onto the main road which did make it a bit noisy. It was in a brilliant location, just a couple of miles from the Daytona Speedway and within an easy drive of Daytona Beach. The breakfast room could have done with being bigger as it was very crowded and noisy but the lady in charge of keeping it stocked up and cleaned did a wonderful job running around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Powell from Tallahassee

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everything Daytona Florida has to offer.
Great hotel. Close to ,restaurant's, shopping, not too far from the . Hotels had very nice rooms were staff was pleasant and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great price

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Easy to get to. Good breakfast. Great price.