Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Amazing room amazing view great location Loved staying here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fair Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The kitchen, bathroom and sofa could be updated.
Nice location right on the beach. Nice large kitchen which could be updated. Small bathroom. Worn sofa bed with no linens. Bedroom was small but nice. A nice balcony off of the bedroom overlooking the ocean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the bed linens

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: spray for bbgs
Location: job
This is the 5th time I'm trying to submit this review. I received multiple bites from BBgs. When mentioned to the staff, they say thank you. Did not offer any apologies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Disappointed

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: it was not crowded
Cons: room cleanliness, maid service
Location: Ormond Beach, lots of places to eat, super variety of entertainment !
Didn't get fresh towels for 3 days, carpets were stained really bad in the room (206), only had coffee for one day! The room smelled bad! Not Happy at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Only stayed 1 night was really impressed with overall cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe County, WV

Great hotel with beachfront view & access

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice hotel with good amenities located on the beach with a basement parking garage. Had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Rooms need to be revamped as they are dated and tired looking!
Location: Close to several nice restaurants!
Enjoyed our one night stay here! The hotel is on the beach so th view is spectacular!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

old hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great location Had a ocean front. Was beautiful to wake up to the sound of the ocean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, FL

Nice facility...out dated room.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very friendly staff throughout the facility. Entry, lobby/reception area very nice and well kept. Entering our room was like turning back the hands of time... The furnishings are in need of updating and the bathroom basically needs a total renovation. Great bars and restaurants in walking distance.