Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Kristiansand

Greit!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell i denne prisklassen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking issues; no space in the Bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Good beach access/location is about the nicest thing I have to say. Unless you are in the area for bike week or strictly beach time, there isn't much available. Half the town is shuttered. Sad because the beach was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cfrom Miami

It's alright.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Major complaints would be the lack of adequate parking and the use of arm bands. When you pull in, and there are no spaces, you can park behind a car and leave your keys with the front desk. I don't feel too comfortable with that and I definitely don't like the idea of potentially being blocked in. The. The arm bands - it's one of those bands that can only be removed with scissors and lets the staff know that you are a guest of the hotel (and not someone trying to sneak into the facilities). It's ridiculous - I'm not (nor did I) wearing the band. It's tacky. However, it's a nice place, good rooms, good breakfast, and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waddinxveen

Vlakbij strand, op loopafstand van de pier

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Ligging was goed, kamer is prima en ontbijt is goed.
Cons: Badkamer kan ruimer, de kamer zelf is erg ruim.
Location: Ga naar het circuit, echt de "must see" hier! Strand is prima en kijk of je dolfijnen kan spotten!
Dit hotel is direct aan het strand van Daytona Beach, naast de beroemde boog. Het is op loopafstand van het reuzenrad en de pier maar je hebt daar geen last van. Zwembad is prima en de kamers zijn erg ruim. De badkamer had wat ruimer gemogen, die is erg klein. Bedden slapen prima en ook de kussens zijn boven gemiddeld goed. Ontbijt is goed verzorgd. Voor ons als Nederlanders voldoende keus, meer dan gemiddeld in Amerikaanse hotels. Al met al een aangename 3 nachten gehad hier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Ran out of towels and toilet paper. Couldnt find maid service the whole three days. Bugs in the shower and the toilet when flushed backed up in the tub. No lights by the pool at night, dangerous for people with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tyfrom Jacksonville

Daytona Beach Cubs

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We come here every year and stay at the Boardwalk Inn and Suites for annual Cubs game weekend. The rooms are always clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. The value for the price they offer is hard to beat.