Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It was actually a condo (condotel) with a living room, separate bedroom and small kitchen area. There was a paved overflow parking lot across the road
Cons: Central air conditioning rather than the wall unit in living room.
Property was smaller (narrower) than expected. Unfortunately for us there was a large group that monopolized almost all available space in the common area and most of the parking. Bad luck weekend, but no big deal really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

close to beach hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Double occupancy room were not as advertised, much smaller than expected, and no bath tub so I had to change my room. Which in that suite my wife was happy with a tub, but the shower did not work. That hotel staff needs some training in customer/guest care. There is a nice thing about this hotel, it's close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a terrific week's stay here. The service was great, and the cleanliness of our room could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location New Smyrna Beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Great location!
Location: New Smyrna Beach area offers lots of restaurants to chose from.
This was a last minute booking and it worked out great! We were lucky to get one of the beach front units. We stayed only 2 nights and loved the room on the 3 rd floor with a beautiful beach-ocean view! Gorgeous ocean! The hotel is older but well maintained, the room was very clean, we had a huge wrap around balcony which was amazing. Pool was clean and well maintained and had plenty of lounge chairs. Nice staff, plenty of non-chain restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Selina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teri from Runnells, Iowa

Relaxing on the beach!

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Felt safe and relaxed! Very quiet spot to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharon from Bristol, TN

Elevator

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The main negative thing was hauling your luggage up 3 flights. It seems you should have someone available to carry luggage if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Upon checkout the office was not open as the information sheet indicated. Not a good way to start a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from Loches

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent emplacement et idéal pour une nuit.