Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great hotel close to movies, outlet mall, & beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Guest services, location, and price. All the above!! Lisa the staff lady was awesome. Went beyond her job to keep our family happy.
Cons: Guests being inconsiderate of free laundry by doing 2 hr cycles instead of 30 min. Never got to do our laundry because of this. Smoking by the pool NO
Location: Daytona, mall, movies, food nite life, and yes the beach. Disney and Lego Land 1 hr away.
Hotel had the best price, awesome breakfast, guest services second to none. Books for kids to read, to earn great pool & hot tube time along with complimentary cookies. Located across from movies, food, outlet mall, and Chuck E Chesse and minutes from beach. Rooms were clean, maids always put our kids stuffed animals on the bed to welcome the each day. Fresh fruit readily available all day. Free Wifi free laundry. 3 kids channels. 4-kids this place worked well for budget, entertainment, and relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

The Best in the Area

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Read above.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants, Starbucks, and the beaches, of course!
Everything from the get-go was perfect; parking, greeting, check-in process, cleanliness of the room, friendliness of the staff, quietness, and breakfast buffet was out of this world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Really comfortable and clean!!! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious every day. Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

Very clean

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room was very clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Close to movie theater and restaurants. Wish it would be closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

What a nice hidden gem.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel appears to be fairly new. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast offered options for everyone (eggs, sausage, fruit, pastries, biscuits and gravy. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Holiday FL

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is good near to I95 Daytona beach is about a ten minute drive,there are plenty of restaurants.
This is a very nice clean hotel.We only stayed for one night but check in and check out went without a hitch . The room was clean and internet worked well. Breakfast was better the most hotels that I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by venice from tennessee

convenient to interstate, restaurants and shopping

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: located off beaten path, but close to conveniences
always a good experience. good location. friendly and professional stall. good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a night stop heading North on I-95

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Welcoming staff, clean and new.
Cons: Nothing at present.
Location: Not too far from the Kennedy Space Centre.
We selected this hotel at random, but we were absolutely delighted with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleanliness good, near I95, nice lay out.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Room lay out, breakfast, and cleanliness.
Cons: see above.
Location: Hotel is close to I-95. It is also close to downtown Daytona Beach.
Did not spend much time in the hotel as it was a business trip. Rooms were set up nicely. Bedrooms separated from common area. There were two negative comments: 1. Bathroom exhaust fan was very noisey. 2. Lighting was probably fluorescent or led and seemed cold and glarey. I know it is the green thing to do, but that kind of light does have connotations of hospital operating rooms or stark offices. Incandescent lamps are much warmer. Positive comments: 1. Dog walk and pet friendly is a good thing. 2. Breakfast simple but adds value; 3. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara and Bill from Pinehurst, NC

Number one choice!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moving to the Port Orange area and stayed at this hotel after reading about on the internet. I do not have one negative remark to give it.....only positive!