Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was excellent about his hotel, from a friendly staff to an amazing breakfast.
Cons: It would be helpful to have some signage on the main road, as the hotel was a bit hard to find.
This is an excellent place to stay if you're traveling on I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Near to family who live in Port Orange

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Was fine for my requirements
Location: Pavillion shopping - restaurants cafes petrol station and pharmacy all close by
I was visiting my family so decided to stay in a hotel this was a good location for me as it's on,y 5 minutes away and had everything I needed and a good pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers, fl

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed the comfort of this hotel. similar to a bed and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Boca raton

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was close to the I-95 but felt like you were in a secluded garden, lots of trees. Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray Lewisfrom Indialantic , fl.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. Staff very helpful and friendly . Look forward to our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine Howellfrom Ft Lauderdale

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was overall very impressed with the hotel and room! I didn't spend a lot of time there but when I did it was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorisfrom Orlando

Great service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
You feel welcome from the moment you walk into the door. Everyone is friendly and proud of their work. The breakfast buffett exceeded my expectations: bacon, eggs, waffles, pastries, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, coffee and a variety of juices. I am a repeated happy customer !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

no receipt

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
how come I don't get a receipt?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great all around!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very helpful and super courteou! I have stayed there four times and they make me feel like a VIP! They even remember me and I love that. The rooms are always clean and the location is quiet and slightly secluded. I will continue to stay here when I want to get away!