Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel close to speedway

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location. Coffee.
Location: Daytona beach.
Only stayed one night but found everything about the hotel to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
Location: shopping and restaurants close by.
This place was a very nice surprise. It was very quiet and quaint. The staff at front desk are friendly and helpful. We liked the fact that each room has a refrigerator and microwave. They also have a great selection of breakfast items from warm to cold. Really enjoyed staying here and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean, close to everything fun and necessary

Posted May 25, 2015
Only a 7-10 min drive to the beach. The hotel is fairly new, and very clean. Is totally stay here again for my visits. Nice decor-makes you feel "at home" and welcome, not overwhelmed. Only thing I'd change is having a little more drawer space for clothes. Room was plenty spacious, tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Street planning is bad, but that is on the state of Florida not Country Inn.
Excellent stay. Friendly and courteous people from the service desk to room services. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice get away!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great eating and shopping all around.
Clean and comfy. Great breakfast! Friendly staff. Welcoming Nice pool area Away from main highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent between Daytona Beach and the Speedway

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Location: Daytona Beach, Daytona International Speedway, New Smyrna Beach, Port Orange
We had a great time and enjoyed a clean, comfortable, affordable experience while in Daytona. We will DEFINITELY be returning and will be seeing out Country Inns specifically as we had such a great experience. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed here before checking into NSB. Great hotel and superior service. Loved the confort of the beds and pillows. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We checked in several hours early and we're told our room wasn't ready but was upgraded to a suite! Very nice room! We were very pleasantly surprised and the continental breakfast was good too. Staff was very friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience especially for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. The rooms were attractive and comfortable. Will let friends and family know that this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel was very nice for the price!! Clean and comfortable rooms, decent size pool and staff was very friendly.