Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel. Many restaurants & stores nearby.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was beautiful. My only critique...and it's very minor, there were only 2 packets of coffee for the 3 guests in my room each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pleasent stay.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Easy access. Quiet location.

Posted May 30, 2015
Located10 min from beach, near airport and conventional shopping and restaurants, but quiet. amenities were wonderful. Family friendly. Staff were the nicest people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip.

Posted May 23, 2015
Location: Easy access from I-4 and minutes from the beach.madjacent to Daytona Speedway.
Check in was easy, staff was friendly, the room was very nice, amenities of the hotel were very adequate. This hotel is perfect for business or pleasure travel. Close to branded restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Nice centrally located Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location and ease of getting in and out with traffic
Cons: Nothing I can think of it
Location: Plenty of restraunts and some shopping near by.Side road access to Dayton Speedway, Minutes from the beach and I95
Easy check in and check out, friendly staff and clean facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milagros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I expected more from choosing Marriott

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: the facilities
Cons: Making sure the bed linen is clean at all times!
Location: Wonder Location. Everything is nearby . . and then some!
My only complaint is that upon going to bed for the night we found all the bed linen was unclean and the mattress for the pull out sofa had several stains. Someone was sent up to change the linen but brought the wrong sizes. We therefore demanded a new room, got it (and a complimentary breakfast), and slept great! I just didn't expect dirty linen from any place with the Marriott name on it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very good location Friendly staff Would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to the Speedway/Airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nothing special about the room for the cost. No continental breakfast.