Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Augustine

Great for an early morning flight out of Daytona

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport and their shuttle service is 24 hrs.
Cons: Notrhing comes to mind see block above
Location: Did not stay long enough
Short but sweet. As a retired couple it makes the hassle of getting up at 4am in a morning to drive to the airport for that early morning flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room was very clean, staff very friendly and the beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Hotel close to Embry Riddle

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The hotel and the location are perfect. Unfortunately , with the outside evening temps around 55, the thermostat needs to go higher than 70!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I took the MPRE at Bethune Cookman so this hotel was only an 8 minute drive from there. Nice and quiet for me to study in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Not to far from beaches , restaurants and mall. Well kept hotel.
Would stay there again. Staff is friendly and rooms were nice for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by King Davisfrom Jacksonville

Quality Unsatisfactory

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the room, I scheduled a King size bed it look like a queen. There was a semi-truck with a car haul parked outside of the window for the whole weekend. I was assigned a handicapped room which was very uncomfortable for a 6’3” guy, I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glennfrom Melbourne

Front desk people need people skills

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid on Hotel dot com in advance so my son could stay there. He had an early morning training session. He was to show a photo I'd then get his room. He was treated horribly by hotel staff. I asked to speak to them, they wouldn't take the phone. So I called them. They said he needed a credit card I said no he doesn't, hotels sitcom stated the room was paid for, he needed a photo ID and cash for incidentals. Oh well we don't show the room is paid for. Look again lady I paid for it 10 days ago and have a confirmation number! Oh we don't deal with expedia. This is HOTELS DOT COM and that was my experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

The Best Hotel Stay Ever

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff, Clean Environment
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was across the street from some of the Best shopping centers, down the street from colleges, and right next to the Speedway.
I loved it! It was clean, attractive, the staff were friendly and kind. The food was Excellent! Our whole family loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Best Marriott Ever!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff attentiveness, special orders done well!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were here for business and did not get to see much nearby.
Staff was exceptionally attentive and restaurant even made custom orders for our food allergies!! Never had such great service before at a Marriott Courtyard and we have stayed at many others! Kudos to your staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com