Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted May 12, 2015
Don't count on the fridge working and take your own bath towels if more than one person is staying in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: location not what we were told
I was told the hotel was within walking distance of beach and town. We were 2 miles away, very disappointed! Very unhappy that we were mislead!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big.
Cons: n/a
Location: There seems to be a lot of low income around the area which I didn't care for but other than that location is fine.
It was a pleasant one night stay. Hotel is nothing to write home about but it is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was decent, quiet. Water pressure was not bad for a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hotel staff was great but people in next room were very unrepectful towards the others staying in rooms around them. Very loud at midnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility; nice staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
An older hotel with price appropriate accommodations. Rooms have the typical used to smoke in here but non-smoking now smell. OK if you are looking for least expensive
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

普通な感じの泊まりやすいホテルです。

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
旅行の中継点として使いましたが良くも悪くもない普通な感じです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 5, 2014 
You get what you pay for. This place is pretty gross.