Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 12, 2015
Don't count on the fridge working and take your own bath towels if more than one person is staying in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: location not what we were told
I was told the hotel was within walking distance of beach and town. We were 2 miles away, very disappointed! Very unhappy that we were mislead!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big.
Cons: n/a
Location: There seems to be a lot of low income around the area which I didn't care for but other than that location is fine.
It was a pleasant one night stay. Hotel is nothing to write home about but it is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gilles from Chambly, Québec ,Canada

good place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
vacation Bike Week Daytona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was decent, quiet. Water pressure was not bad for a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Ocala

Noisy

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Thin walls, could hear people in both rooms on either side having a conversation at normal volume. The rest of the night we listened to a train blow it's horn every 30 when it came by. In addition we had to do deal drunk idiots revving their Harleys at 10,000 RPM until 4am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Orlando

No bells and whistles

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hotel staff was great but people in next room were very unrepectful towards the others staying in rooms around them. Very loud at midnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility; nice staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
An older hotel with price appropriate accommodations. Rooms have the typical used to smoke in here but non-smoking now smell. OK if you are looking for least expensive