Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hotel staff was great but people in next room were very unrepectful towards the others staying in rooms around them. Very loud at midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility; nice staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
An older hotel with price appropriate accommodations. Rooms have the typical used to smoke in here but non-smoking now smell. OK if you are looking for least expensive
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. This place is pretty gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Nj

Check in

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived there at 11 pm and it took someone over a half hour to come to window and check me in. Very loud people next room over were loud till 4 am. Also have a few drinks living on property and they smell of urine
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Close to everything

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Everyone very nice and love the pool 5.6 feet didn't have to worry about hitting my feet on bottom
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Palm Beach, Fl

Just ok expected better.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Area not so great for rates. Check out was a surprise an hour earlier at 10am usually 11am. Bedding was old an smelly. Bathroom clean. Had to fight off gecko in my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lishfrom Georgia

My Stay @ Daytona Beach

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for over night stay. Close to the beach, not recommended if traveling with more than five people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
VÃĪldigt bra service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by conrad rozariofrom canada

excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
good but I didnt get my days enrolled for the 10 nights 1 nights free\