Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Florida trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville fl

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everything to do around there
Cons: Get wifi for people to use
Overall good hotel, close to interstate 95, very quit area, just no wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, IN

Overnight stay on our way to Daytona Beach.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast room attendant was split between the front desk and the breakfast room. As a result, the breakfast was seriously neglected.
We were pleasantly surprised at the niceness of the hotel. The location was easy to find, and close to restaurants, interstate, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location without hospitality.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the breakfast area was prepared well and clean.
Cons: Better attention to the proper reservation and hospitality efforts. My first impression of welcome was not as expected once I entered the lobby.
Location: Close proximity to the indian trails sports complex.
I was set up in a handicap room without need. The bathroom was a disappointment, not clean. I feel for the disabled to be in such a room. The remote for the television was missing.The hall smelled of smoke as if the nearby rooms were smoking. I requested/reserved a non smoking , standard room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Everettfrom Carolina Beach

Fine place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fine place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Domsfrom New Jersey

Rates and location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rates were reasonable and location was a plus. Close to St Augustine and Daytona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Matthews, NC

One night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight, the room was fine, the "free" breakfast was a little on the skimpy side
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Airesfrom Danbury - CT

Good Palm Coast

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. Good for sort stay, no good for more than 3 days. To many motocycles in front of main entrance. Bloking sidewalk and more. They need a patking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jorgefrom Miami Florida

satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ac unit and water pressure could have been better but overall very clean location is great staff was excellent