Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from psl, fl

Comfy king size bed

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the price for a king size bed and it had a fridge.
Cons: Better coffee makers in the room. Pool area could have been cleaner.
Location: Close to St Augustine
. For the price it was a good hotel and even though pool area could have been cleaner n lounge chairs could have been cleaner, pool was still nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from deltona

great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay and the convience of the other stores around were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleen from Flowery branch ga

Nice surprise

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, well stocked. No iron though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra S. from Beckley wv

Great stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Daytona Bike Week

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: We were able to park our motorcycle up front of the hotel. It made us feel more secure about leaving it overnight.
Cons: I think it could be more affordable.
Location: It was at least 30 miles from any of the bike activities.
The hotel was in a pretty good location once we found out how close we were to everything. I think it was kinda pricey since it wasn't close to any of the bike week activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Indianapolis

We will be back

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Exactly what we were looking for...the Breakfast was weak but everything else was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice Hotel. about 35 minutes from Daytona Beach. Take the A1A for a scenic drive along the ocean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Relatively new, Nice room, =

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: We picked a bad time... Bike week! Therefore our Days in motel was $129 instead of $79. @ $79 it's a good place to stay. At $129. well, it's Bike week
Cons: Fan in the bathroom did not work, nor did the lamp work in the corner of the room. Towels were scratchy. I had a mole on my back that I no longer have
Location: We were visiting an old friend in Palm Coast. Went to a few restaurants on the water. Check with TripAdvisor. They were right on track.
2 Q. beds, refer, etc. Nice D.I.Y. breakfast. Busy, but not too busy. 50 bikes outside, but pleasant folk and noise not an issue.