Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, IN

Overnight stay on our way to Daytona Beach.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast room attendant was split between the front desk and the breakfast room. As a result, the breakfast was seriously neglected.
We were pleasantly surprised at the niceness of the hotel. The location was easy to find, and close to restaurants, interstate, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location without hospitality.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the breakfast area was prepared well and clean.
Cons: Better attention to the proper reservation and hospitality efforts. My first impression of welcome was not as expected once I entered the lobby.
Location: Close proximity to the indian trails sports complex.
I was set up in a handicap room without need. The bathroom was a disappointment, not clean. I feel for the disabled to be in such a room. The remote for the television was missing.The hall smelled of smoke as if the nearby rooms were smoking. I requested/reserved a non smoking , standard room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Domsfrom New Jersey

Rates and location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rates were reasonable and location was a plus. Close to St Augustine and Daytona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Matthews, NC

One night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight, the room was fine, the "free" breakfast was a little on the skimpy side
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Airesfrom Danbury - CT

Good Palm Coast

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. Good for sort stay, no good for more than 3 days. To many motocycles in front of main entrance. Bloking sidewalk and more. They need a patking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jorgefrom Miami Florida

satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ac unit and water pressure could have been better but overall very clean location is great staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Florida

Reviews were very accurate!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent only one night, in our way back to our home. Everything was great! This was the second hotel we picked based in reviews, the first one was extremely disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for what I needed

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Improve breakfast.
Tough to get the room AC comfortable. Garbage not collected every day. Heat light in math room did not work. Toilet would keep running if you didn't move the Handel back up. Breakfast was just ok, when I got there one morning they were out of some things and this was 7:30,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LNMfrom Georgia

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Side entrance could have been a little more clean but no complaints. Enjoyed our stay.