Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanna from fkl

Quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Fd was great, but residents loud. Not the guests .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mg from UK

dont stay here

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for 1 week but only stayed for 1 night. Dirty and dingy and I didn't feel safe. Contacted hotels.com and they were brilliant and refunded my for the nights I didn't stay. I moved across the street to Extended stay America, much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outdated, smelled, cheap!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old tube tvs, air conditioner emitted a moldy odor, carpets made my bare feets dirty just after getting out of the shower. It was cheap, though, so I guess I should have expected it. I would recommend staying across the street for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LIndsey from Florida

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kinda of creepy place, I got a rate of $34, as I was on my way to destination. Wish I had stayed at the Sleep Inn a few miles away for $64.00 Lots of people hanging out of their rooms, smoking, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny from Winter Garden, Fl.

Close to all the action of the speedway and beach

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would deffinately stay there again. Great service and low rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M1R from Fort Myers

front desk staff accomidating

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is the second time I have stayed there and due to my limited budget and required proximity to the track. I ended up needing an extra room and the young man at the desk was wonderful about finding us rooms near each other. The rooms are small generally clean, but being an extended stay hotel guests are there due to all types of circumstances, but just needing a bed and a shower it is okay and beats camping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from DAB

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reserved my room and paid for it in advance. When I arrived, there were no rooms available for our stay. They gave us the "apartment". It was very nice but the beds were very uncomfortable. Other than that, it was not so bad. Actually, this is my well over my 10th stay at this hotel and this was my first bad experience.