Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanna from fkl

Quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Fd was great, but residents loud. Not the guests .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay there again. The room was dirty. It was supposedly a non smoking room but you could tell it was masked with some fragrance and rooms neighboring it had doors open with smoke coming out and loud music. Room didn't look like it was vacuumed. Definately a mistake for a family. I guessed it would be but only thing I could find on quick notice for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Tampa

I do not recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to the room, there was hair on the back of the toilet, a hair on one of the pillows, and 2 doors (bathroom and closet) were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by margaretta from georgia

first vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly great customer service great location only 10 mins from the beach. When we come back we will stay there again it was great there and very quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by William Skinner from Jacksonville

For the money it was OK

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV needs updating as it was an older CRT model, Pillows are completely worn out and compressed. Very difficult to hang up clothes as the chest the TV sits on is in the way in-between the bed and the wall.Overall for the price I paid it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ceeto bankz from tn

GOOD LOCATION CANT COMPLAIN

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall the room service and location were great no complaints on my part it was clean and kid friendly good location on the speedway strip the fam and i had a blast in daytona see you next time surburban extended stay peace
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanita from Dayton

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked for 7 nights. The first room that was given to us, the refrigerator was not cold with the temperature of 51.3 degrees. The air conditioner was not working, the tub dripped constantly, and the drain in the bathroom sink had a slow drain. We had requested a non-smoking room. The room smelled like an ashtray. We stayed in this room the first night, stopped in the office and reported all of the issues. We were told we could change to another room. This room had a sign that clearly stated no smoking. Door did not seal totally at the bottom or the side of the door. Needless to say, noticed a cockroach in the room. The door had a difficultly opening easily because it rubbed up against the carpet. The second room was nicer than the first. The staff were helpful and friendly. They responded quickly to the concerns voiced about the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan T from Jax., Fl

my business stay in Daytona

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very convenient to many restaurants and my work stint. Close to International Speedway Drive. Kitchenette was an added plus. they don't serve breakfast but IHOP is a short walk away. Room although small would be sufficient for 1-2 people. you will have to exchange towels yourself and maintain your room as they only have once a week service available. would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GARY from TAMPA

HA!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Haha nastiest hotel ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com